View Full Version : don't trade with www.lolita69.net
Fuck Milan's sister, $1
09-15-2001, 04:29 PM
This is Milan site : www.lolita69.net (http://www.lolita69.net)
it is hosted by diesel
Sabertooth
09-16-2001, 12:46 PM
Sorry dude.
That is my site...hosted free by diesel.
My name is Sabertooth, S-A-B-E-R-T-O-O-T-H not a funking Milan.
Can you dig it ?
Sabertooth
09-16-2001, 01:01 PM
BTW, would you happen to know why it is down ?
Must be some problem at diesel's....
Milan
09-16-2001, 01:46 PM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Sabertooth:
Sorry dude.
That is my site...hosted free by diesel.
My name is Sabertooth, S-A-B-E-R-T-O-O-T-H not a funking Milan.
Can you dig it ?</font>
Im sorry about this Sabertooth(if somebody stops trade with you becouse of this stupid fuck)but I told them several time that lolita69.net isnt my site but he didnt want to listen
Your site is work fine from here
Cheers,
Milan
STEVEN
09-16-2001, 01:50 PM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Milan:
Im sorry about this Sabertooth(if somebody stops trade with you becouse of this stupid fuck)but I told them several time that lolita69.net isnt my site but he didnt want to listen
Your site is work fine from here
Cheers,
Milan
</font>
Milan, if you are so concerned about it, remove all doubt. List your URLs. That way, your buddy won't have any problems because of your comments. Go ahead, post away. People are eagerly waiting to see your URLs.
Cheers,
Steve
Milan
09-16-2001, 01:56 PM
Sorry I dont want to post my urls(someone will call me a spamer or someone could hack my site and I dont want that to happend)
Cheers,
Milan
Groovy
09-16-2001, 01:59 PM
good point steven!
and the guy with this stupid nickname should be banned.
you might not like what milan said, that's ok. but this guy is not taking webmaster-bissenis serious. i don't know which other account he has over here, but i'm really interested, it really shows his weakness that he picks such nick, he must have a reason to hide himself...
HeLiS
09-17-2001, 01:51 AM
can we not block him and williams isp from this board ???
toker
09-17-2001, 05:05 AM
Im sure Tim knows who is using other names to cover tracks and i wouldnt worry about that but i really want to see your sites also Milan.
Milan
09-17-2001, 05:22 AM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by toker:
Im sure Tim knows who is using other names to cover tracks and i wouldnt worry about that but i really want to see your sites also Milan. </font>
Only for you toker(you asked me nice http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif):
http://www.yahoo.com
Are you happy now http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Aquaman
09-17-2001, 05:30 AM
This reminds me of a website from the UK. I heard about it in the news.
The website showed pictures of convicted child abusers.
Unfortunately some innocent man looked like one of the abusers. He was beaten by an angry mob.
"Fuck Milan's sister". Why do you have to hide behind this name? Show your real face. You could have hurt Sabertooths business. But maybe you knew that huh?
Milan is a fuckhead yes, but you are a fuckhead as well. Don't post this crap, unless you are 100% sure it is correct.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.