PDA

View Full Version : can someone take care of this?


Dammy
09-17-2001, 08:23 AM
I didn't wanna post this here, but it's starting to annoy the hell out of me. I get a message like this at least 10 times/day on ICQ

"Subject: Endlich haben wir es geschafft und einen SEXdialer modifiziert!!!!
Keine verarsche mehr!
Wir habens geschafft das man das Teil sogar umsonst benutzen kann!
Probiers aus!!!
1700 LiveSEXcams, über 5 Millionen SEXpics, geile Girls ohne Ende etc etc

http://mysex.multimania.com/livesex.exe

For those of you who have no idea what is says, here's a quick recap:
"We've modified/hacked a sex dialer! Now you can get over 5 million pics and movies for FREE!... Just click the link"

Can someone close these shitheads down?

thx http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

toker
09-17-2001, 02:28 PM
Its all in dutch or so i cant read it all but its owned by one of these companies and the dialer ID is Eromedia em-10394

http://www.mainpean.de
webmaster@ero-media.com http://www.stardialer.de
info@stardialer.de

ragnar
09-17-2001, 02:53 PM
yo toker intrested in stardialer.com ?

Dammy
09-17-2001, 03:05 PM
Hey Toker.. Thanks for the info.
BTW: it's not in dutch, it's in german. And i put a little transaltion in my first post

richard123
09-17-2001, 10:02 PM
I got that too. I think whoever wrote their ICQ bot fucked up and it went mad so begin with.

richard123
09-17-2001, 10:04 PM
... mad to begin with.

HeLiS
09-18-2001, 06:16 AM
my personal number on icq is low so i never get spams but my work icq is like 121 million and god damn the spam is always coming in but you can fix it

change your icq to require auth to add and also set it to only receive msg's from people on your list...stopped all my spam problems http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif