View Full Version : pornomadness.com ??
abshard
05-28-2000, 10:57 PM
he signed up a few hours and sent me alot of hits and had a very high prod and all of a sudden, the last hour i have sent him 100+ hits and got nothing back..i dont know who he is or what his icq is..i was wonering if anyone is trading with this site and if you noticed the same thing??
jason
Juggler
05-29-2000, 02:26 AM
Yea he signed up at 2 of my sites I dropped it after checking the site and there is no visable way of it sending hits just links to sponsors
abshard
05-29-2000, 02:29 AM
If you check the code on one of the popup pages is has a refresh of 25 sec to a page that has some kind of out script to send hits to sites
jason
after reading this i got blindio to track reffering urls, and 98% of the traffic i get from pornomadness.com comes from this url:
http://www.pornomadness.com/index2.htm
But if you check, it does not exist??
Likwid Blaze
05-29-2000, 12:10 PM
when I go to http://www.pornomadness.com/index2.htm , I get a page with movie shots linking to his script, nothing weird there... maybe he changed his site... http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/confused.gif
he must be reading this board.
index2.htm just looks like a copy of index.htm. Anyways, when i enabled referer tracking all hits was coming from index2.htm, and it did not exist, all i got was an 404 error.
Also, his unique % was 12 and his productivity was 98%. Doesn't really match if you ask me http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.