View Full Version : AmIHotrNot.com Who are they?
quotealex
05-24-2001, 04:15 PM
I just received a dozen e-mails from them. Their new gimmick they're trying to setup sounds promissing. But I never heard of them. Can someone fill me in on them?
Wizzo
05-24-2001, 04:16 PM
Just some spammers, the site looks lame.
Notice the spelling of the domain name, looks like a cheap imitation.
Wence
05-24-2001, 04:40 PM
They even spammed me! My site is http://www.xxxhotornot.com I like to think my site is better. I am trying to give webmasters traffic - I can't figure out what they're doing.
$tandaman
05-24-2001, 07:50 PM
Wence i do like your's better http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
only loading a little slow
$tan.
http://www.sexcounter.com
Wence
05-25-2001, 09:20 AM
Thanks $tandman,
I don't restrict the pic size for the webmasters posting. If it takes too long to load - the surfer will skip it.
I saw a press release form the other joint on AdultBuzz - they are playing it up like they are a real company. Funny stuff.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.