View Full Version : what happen to my stats???
can somebody explain to me why my stat is like that
i got arround 10000 in
but only have 8000 out
... my prod is 97%
is the data have some problems???
should the prod be 80%???
i am having big problems with my cjpro (free)
sandman
05-11-2001, 03:28 AM
Get a real script http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif
i dont have enough money to do that yet ....
also why my prod get shity when a trade send me too many hits
another way if a site send less hits and i send them more the prod will be very high
any suggestion of an unexpensive good script???
i think i can only effort arround 500
i was trying to try out cjultra but i cant able to set it up ...
LANE: if you see this msg please help me out ... i am using vector force ... i am getting this error when i try to setup the script ....
SETTING UP...
Warning: MySQL Connection Failed: Access denied for user: 'oh-teen@localhost' (Using password: YES) in /home/oh-teen/htdocs/setup.php on line 204
Error: 0: Connection failed to the host .
sandman
05-11-2001, 03:39 AM
r&b2 is only $400 so if you have $500 you are set http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif i have a few copies and am verry happy http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
is r&b2 selling their script 400 per script??
or 400 unlimited use???
they didnt say it on their web ...
sandman
05-11-2001, 03:45 AM
$400 per domain no updates $700 per domain with updates.
oh ... humm .... they are kind of expensive ...
most of the scipt is half price after the first one
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif i have 2 sites right now ... i guess i can only get one site running r&b and the other run some shity free script ...
is there any script worth 100 ...
so i use 400 for r&b
and 100 for the other site
http://ohgood.com/teen.html
can you check my site out ...
see if it attract ppl to click on my links
i do have 4 real galleries ...
1 more quick question???
dont know why my refer stat ...
used to have most hits came from http
but started yesterday most of the hits are come from bookmark?? but i know they are coming from the other cj site
HotGirlz2001
05-11-2001, 04:06 AM
hey do you wanna trade links
check out my site
http://www.hotgirlz2001.com
Koon,
If you are at vector-force you can lease UCJ4 for $70 a month, you could just lease it until you can afford to buy it, and 90% of the lease payments go towards the script.
thats always an option...
sure i want to trade ...
if you dont have any popup ... hehe started to trade with non popup ... only have a few exit sponsor site in my list ... wanna see if it can help me solve my problems
HotGirlz2001
05-11-2001, 04:13 AM
where to i sign up
Hotgirl2001
i guess i will lease the script CAM ^_^
hotgirl ...
http://ohgood.com/cgi-bin/cjpro/cjprowebmaster.cgi
send you hits to
http://ohgood.com/cgi-bin/cjpro/cjproin2.cgi?yourid
this will lead you to a non popup site
only can trade up to about 500 per day
if the trade is good ... it can trade up to 1000 i guess
but dont expect much my script is too shity
Today In : 156 Today Out : 236 Today Productivity : 86.5%
this is from one of my site ..
this stat looks normal to me
but my other site 's stat
Today In : 1419 Today Out : 1306 Today Productivity : 98.2%
the prod seem to be wrong ..
should the out hits be 1393
when i have 1419 in and 98.2%
also 1/3 of the hits is from me ...
they are not from the hits i generate from my cj site ...
can somebody really tell me what is the problems?? sorry for the annoying ... but i just want to see if the problem is from my layout or the script or the trade ...??
dont want to use my money on script if it still give me the same result
HotGirlz2001
05-11-2001, 04:59 AM
Koon
Have you got icq http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
toker
05-11-2001, 09:26 AM
While you all try to be o so helpfull with this koon fuck child porn promoter. You should have a look at http://ohgood.com and notice the shit he deals in before you trade and or help him infest people with his shit.
Everyone should blacklist and delete any and all trades with this fuck right now!!
Just incase he decides to change the source on that page here it is. Be shure to have a good look folks and prepare for the 10 windows that will open all related to CP (Most of the popups are his).
I am also including his whois data along with it. I have reported this to his host and hopefully they shut his ass down today.
It seems his biggest trade is with this other guy who is also a pedophyle dealer.
Takeshi Kato (BIGMOUSE-DOM)
19309 68th Ave S R102
Kent, WA 98032 US
Note: the ip in one of the other CP topsites is also his 207.192.83.194 Resolved to: ohgood.com
Refer to: http://207.192.83.194/2/
http://207.192.83.194/3/spider.html
<title>ohgood.com - Free Teen Pictures and Movies</title>
<script language=javascript>
setInterval("window.status=' ohgood.com - Free Teen Pictures and Movies '",10);
self.moveTo(0,0)
self.resizeTo(screen.availWidth,screen.availHeight )
newwindow1=window.open("http://www.picpicpic.com/enter.cgi?id=good","_blank");self.focus();
newwindow2=window.open("http://www.bigmouse.com/~teen/?id=enternow","_blank");self.focus();
</SCRIPT><script language="JavaScript">
function p() {
open("http://210.164.44.80/dsp/free.cgi?id=00239",'_blank');
open("http://210.164.44.80/jfp/free.cgi?id=00110",'_blank');
open("http://210.164.44.80/tag/free.cgi?id=00124",'_blank');
open("http://ohgood.com/2","_blank");
}
</script></head>
Registrant:
Web Based Ltd (OHGOOD2-DOM)
Box 26509 Blundell Center Postal
Outlet
Richmond, BC V7C 5M9
CANADA
Domain Name: OHGOOD.COM
Administrative Contact, Billing Contact:
Jason, Koon (KJ4134) uo2@EMAIL.COM
Web Based Ltd
Box 26509 Blundell Center Postal
Outlet
Richmond, BC V7C 5M9 CA
6042770827
Technical Contact:
Admin, Dns (EG2492) dns-admin@STRICTLYHOSTING.COM
Strictly, Inc.
P.O. Box 248
Crystal River, FL 34423 US
(352) 527-0018
Anyone found linked to any sites that link to these will be deleted from my trade lists today!!
if you want a good inexpensive script check out
www.phptrade.com (http://www.phptrade.com)
i have sites running that - and it does ok
toker
05-11-2001, 11:18 AM
Ok you can close this one just got notice from strictlyhosting.com ohgood.com is no more http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
Anyone who trades with him should retain his email for future use in tracking him in the future however.
i dont have any CP on my site ...
if the toplists do have CP
i will email them tell them to remove it
the page is for those CJ that has popup hell
why have to blacklist my site??
i will delete all the toplists that has CP ...
i am sorry if i did anythings wrong
personaly i dont like CP too
toker
05-12-2001, 07:02 AM
First off your full of shit and second there is no need to delete anything I already took care of the deletion for ya.. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.