View Full Version : Has anyone advertised herbalo.com?
bunnies
06-29-2000, 09:53 AM
I was woundering if anyone has anything good to say about www.herbalo.com? (http://www.herbalo.com?) Just wanting to know if it will make me any money with these products. Thanks guys
- Justin
demoman
06-29-2000, 10:29 AM
I think you should try some sponsors for
yourself and not only listen to what
other have to say about it...
mrpervert
06-29-2000, 10:39 AM
yes, they do not pay
bunnies
06-29-2000, 10:39 AM
Thanks, I'm going to try them anyway. I was just wanting to know if anyone already has tried them. Thanks demoman
Justin
TheDoc
06-29-2000, 10:57 AM
We use herbalo and do very well and I can
say they pay 100% of the time to myself.
They have a carry point like $50 bucks or
something (not sure exactly) before they
send out a check but we get our check every
month on time.
We use them on our paysites, inside our
paysites, on our freehosts and on our
TGP's.
I back them 100% and promote them 100%
as for MANY months we have been paid on
time every time.
TheDoc
bunnies
06-29-2000, 12:32 PM
Thanks Doc
Justin
Tony G
06-30-2000, 12:56 AM
Mr Pervert.
I am here to tell you.. We always pay we are not in the buisness to screw anyone been doing this for way to long. If you email your information. I will check into your account and find out what's.
Just ask these webmasters of these sites if we pay. JJJ's , Sextracker , Igallery, Babenet, AL~4A, AdultBuffet.... the list is long.
Thanks,
Tony G.
Originally posted by mrpervert:
yes, they do not pay
TheDoc
06-30-2000, 11:44 AM
Doh, you forgot to list all our sites http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
(only take ya a day or two)
How ya doin Tony?
-
If your going to use a herb large cock
type site I strongly suggest Herbalo
huge track record with us and many others.
TheDoc
I have promoted herbalo since ia2000 in vegas. I have been paid on time and everytime. The are totally legit. You can make some good $ too if you promote them right.
JJJ
webmaster@pornno.com http://www.herbalo.com/cgi-bin/jwsshop/jws-wmtrack.cgi?ID=herb1126
demoman
06-30-2000, 03:14 PM
stronly doubt wethet this is the real JJJ
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.