Sexi.Dk
02-22-2002, 04:22 AM
I know this has been discussed a few times here, and i tried finding the original post, but couldn't.<br /><br />Some sickass just submitted a gallery to me where the girl isn't above 16 and having an very big ad for this site.<br /><a href="http://www.bornlolitas.com/" target="_blank">http://www.bornlolitas.com/</a><br /><br />I went to that site and found this.<br /><br /> </font><blockquote><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><hr /><font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial"><br />DISCLAIMER:<br />The photos and movies contained on this site are legal and are not considered pornographic<br />but artistic / erotic. Books containing the same material are commonly sold in the USA: <br />few examples are Sturges's or Hamilton's books. No photo on this site is offensive but all<br />of them are strictly erotic and tasteful. We've been recently approved and certified as<br />content by several American companies. We're hosted and processed in the USA since the<br />very first day of our existence.</font><hr /></blockquote><font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">Now this might be "legal" but why does ccbill work with a site like that ! <br />Don't they have children !