PDA

View Full Version : What's the deal with Clicks4us??


Champion
06-19-2001, 12:58 PM
Hi guyz, I've been using Clicks4us for 2 months now and I havent seen a check yet. I saw a post about them last week saying they havent payed people. I tried contacting them a couple of times last week but I havent received an answer yet. I thought they were a reliable compagny... I was wondering if somebody out there got some sort of an answer from them or if someone can step up and reassure me a bit.

Thanks for your time and have a nice day.

mr. mpg
06-19-2001, 12:59 PM
do a search for it here... i am sure you will come up with something.

Champion
06-19-2001, 01:14 PM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Champion:
Hi guyz, I've been using ClicksRus for 2 months now and I havent seen a check yet. I saw a post about them last week saying they havent payed people. I tried contacting them a couple of times last week but I havent received an answer yet. I thought they were a reliable compagny... I was wondering if somebody out there got some sort of an answer from them or if someone can step up and reassure me a bit.

Thanks for your time and have a nice day.</font>

Ramz
06-20-2001, 03:04 AM
I also signed up with them last month and tried em out after seeing other posts saying their count is good and they pay.

Emailed and left phone msgs numerous times and no reponse. They owe about 10k to us alone.

I'd switch to sellyourexit.com