PDA

View Full Version : Candid read!


toker
02-01-2002, 01:22 AM
That ICQ spammer seems to have a new account setup..

Just incase the page goes down this is the ID http://www.candidclicks.com/cgi-bin/enter.cgi?cybermedia&id=teen
http://teens.xxxfreehosting.com/jenny/
Redirecting to these pages http://209.123.80.246/xxx/free.html http://209.123.80.246/xxx/videos.html

Dracula
02-01-2002, 04:45 AM
Today, I received only this:
http://teens.xxxfreehosting.com/jenny/

:)

toker
02-01-2002, 06:13 AM
Yes you click it goes to the links i posted.

candidpublishinginc
02-01-2002, 10:24 AM
Thanks! I'll take care of this right away!

mr. mpg
02-01-2002, 10:48 AM
Greetings,
Toker the above account was killed by me this morning for spam and defeating our header. Perhaps next time you will look at the link more carefully before you post bullshit.

Originally posted by toker:
<STRONG>That ICQ spammer seems to have a new account setup..

Just incase the page goes down this is the ID http://www.candidclicks.com/cgi-bin/enter.cgi?cybermedia&id=teen
http://teens.xxxfreehosting.com/jenny/
Redirecting to these pages http://209.123.80.246/xxx/free.html http://209.123.80.246/xxx/videos.html</STRONG>

toker
02-01-2002, 03:24 PM
Sorry then my bad i was tired and i didnt think of checking the whois to see what was going on so i just assumed.