PDA

View Full Version : www.crazyhun.com ??????????


Melvin
02-04-2001, 10:13 AM
I have found this site www.crazyhun.com (http://www.crazyhun.com) . Isn't a trademark involved here?(read a topic about that http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif ) Mr. Hun take care of this one. He is obviously a looser to stand up with this domain.

lynch1000s
02-04-2001, 10:19 AM
I'm wondering how many visitors www.hun.com (http://www.hun.com) receives a day. It must be quite a few.


<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Melvin:
I have found this site www.crazyhun.com (http://www.crazyhun.com) . Isn't a trademark involved here?(read a topic about that http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif ) Mr. Hun take care of this one. He is obviously a looser to stand up with this domain.</font>

Pinox
02-04-2001, 10:37 AM
That guy from CrazyHun is warned several times by Join4Free. But it seems he has money enough because hes still online.
Well if he makes good money with his site or not... at the end he looses anyway.

andy2000
02-04-2001, 01:13 PM
I think the hun as seen this guy
he has this source code at the botom of his
page
&lt;script&gt;
//* preloading stuff off someone that is violating a trademark and is copying my links.
//var c=new Image(); c.src="http://www.crazyhun.com/index.htm";
&lt;/script&gt;

Muff
02-04-2001, 03:32 PM
Hey Melvin Pull your head out the huns ass. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif This was discussed a few days ago.

Muff