View Full Version : AnyOne Know about these guys???
mr_cumsalot
05-30-2001, 05:32 PM
I am trying to learn more about thhese guys to give them a try...if you know anything about them please let me know..
http://www.090isp.com
playa
05-30-2001, 07:56 PM
don't do it its a scam
and you should also put it in the spam board
MrNice
05-30-2001, 08:21 PM
Hmm... I wouldn't trust these guys for anything...
Though that's only me, and I really don't have much knowledge of that sort of thing so... Might be that they are serious, but they have a funny way showing it.
Just my oppinion.
mr_cumsalot
05-30-2001, 08:33 PM
Thanks for all your info it sure looks like a scam to me too...
PornoWill
05-30-2001, 09:13 PM
I have participated in a discussion about this offer earlier, I can't remember the Board though.
Anyway, the only thing these guys want you to do is promote mass produced pay sites... They give you a website package, registers a domain for you and sends the site 15.000 hits and when you have succeeded they want $1500(?) from you + a part of your traffic...
Not bad at all for the 10 minutes of work they did with registering the domain and send you some files... This offer is not per definition a scam, because you will receive what you are promised.
I wouldn't tried it though, because of the risk if these guys are bad. They can if they want shut your site down and take all your traffic for example...
PornoWill
05-30-2001, 09:42 PM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by PornoWill:
...mass produced pay sites...</font>
Just so nobody mis-understand me here; that should be dialer site not pay site.
richard
05-31-2001, 06:17 AM
stay clear of them, they are bunch of spammers
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.