PDA

View Full Version : Ultradonkey and elephantlist


Jimbo
01-01-2001, 11:20 PM
I got a guy contacting me called Joker (with special caracters) wanting my script and me to buy exit popup on elephantlist as a beginning of year special...

He wanted me to send the cash to someone else then him in the USA and me to write a readme for my script wich I don't do.

I asked him a proof about him being the webmaster of elephantlist.com by uploading my out.php3 file he said no... I asked him to reply to a e-mail no e-mail reply yet.

This is suspicious, any help appreciated
like the ICQ # of the real elephantlist webmaster.

BE CAREFULL

regards
Jimbo

mb
01-01-2001, 11:41 PM
This guy "joker" is a scam. He sent me an icq asking something very similar but had his email address as webmaster@hoes.com

Stupid prick didn't realize that I am the webmaster of hoes.com

Ignore him.

Jimbo
01-01-2001, 11:53 PM
kool thanks

Filipe
01-01-2001, 11:59 PM
LOL
What a funny coincidence!

mb, did you told him you own hoes.com? http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

moses
01-02-2001, 01:54 AM
Jimbo: I've let the webmaster of ultradonkey and elephantlist know about it, thanks for alerting everyone.

Moses

Shannon
01-02-2001, 03:04 AM
The owner of ultradonkey and the elephant list lives in Brazil...

Duke
01-02-2001, 05:14 AM
muah
he contacted me too http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
ut what a pity
he didnt want to trade traffic with me http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif
http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Hoffmann
01-02-2001, 05:29 AM
Jimbo,

Shannon is right, i live in Brazil... so, just ignore this stupid guy "joker".

btw. thanks Moses for letting me know.

Hoffmann
webmaster@elephantlist.com

Duke
01-02-2001, 06:17 AM
hi Hoffmann
do u wanna have the ICQ number of that guy?
maybe u wanna have a talk to him http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Jimbo
01-02-2001, 03:09 PM
here is his ICQ: 101153300
That fucker still have got my script for free... a buged version! http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

Nice to see real elephantlist webmaster, I was almost freaking out.

Regards
Jimbo

Mr Coctail
01-02-2001, 03:38 PM
After talking to him (and claiming I am
the webmaster of thehun.com) he told me
he is a

- scripter
- webdesigner
- "i am quite the hacker tho http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif"

I asked him who he hacked and he said
"next hack is thehun.net http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif"


blablabla.. What a loser

Hun
01-02-2001, 04:05 PM
Excuse me Mr Coctail
but I dont like that you used my site name....

Do it again and something will have to be done....

Dan S
01-02-2001, 05:55 PM
Hi Hun,

I don`t think that mr Cocktail really wanted to imply he owns your site.....in fact I would know if somebody is telling me he would own thehun.net that he is joking or lying http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif

Peace....

Hun
01-02-2001, 09:10 PM
Dan, It is just I don't want my site name,
brought into hoffmans and jimbo's little kiddie bullshit... thats all....
also drop a visit to thehun.net http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

sandman
01-02-2001, 11:36 PM
Hun i think your taking this a little too seriously.

Chill a little

Jimbo
01-02-2001, 11:36 PM
what are you talking about: my "little kiddie bullshit"???

Correct me if I'm wrong but I did nothing that qualifies "kiddie bullshit" here!

Jimbo

Hun
01-03-2001, 11:28 AM
Yea man you are jimbo.
Your adding peoples icq uins.
It is bad enough that hoffmans site was used in a little scam, But then someone uses my site trying to scam the scammer?

Anyways i dont care no more.
Happy New Years people..

richard
01-03-2001, 12:09 PM
my mother always told me looking at porn would make me go blind, perhaps it is having that effect on you after all the years Hun?

re read this thread, then give Jimbo the apology that you owe him http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif

Richard.

Hun
01-03-2001, 01:29 PM
Why should i for jimbo?
he is kinda a rude little child.

The Hun
01-03-2001, 03:45 PM
If there's an Op in this room, please track down "Hun"'s IP-address and blacklist this fucker. It's not me

The Hun
01-03-2001, 03:50 PM
I must say the guy is right though... I don't like people claiming to be me. So Mr Coctail, don't EVER claim you're me again. I do not appreciate it. I see by reactions here that it's pretty easy to give a wrong impression about someone on a board like this when people start pretending there someone else.

Jimbo
01-03-2001, 04:34 PM
I'm a rude little child... damn I weight 6 feet and 4 inches! lol http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Get a life Hun...

Hope The Hun is the real one now http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif if yes, nice to see you here...

Regards
Jimbo

Mr. Coctail
01-04-2001, 01:22 PM
don't EVER claim you're me again. I do not appreciate it

Who do you think you are? The Ling?
Queen Beatrix from holland?

If I want to call myself Mr BILL CLINTON I
will tell people I am Mr BILL CLINTON, if
I want to call myself Mr. THEHUN.NET, I will
call myself the webmaster of the hun

However, It was only a joke. I claimed that
I was thehun.net, because I assumed, he
would never believe it anyway. And he
didn't believe me... so CHILL OUT and
come visit Amsterdam for a nice joint

eRock
01-04-2001, 03:00 PM
Ugh...wouldn't callin' yourself "Mr. Bill Clinton" kinda be puttin' yourself down...???