View Full Version : Pls check it!
diesel
01-05-2001, 11:19 AM
We found cj2 rape site on our host.
The name of the site www.masturbato...m.net (http://www.masturbato...m.net)
I closed account and delete the site.Check your trades and delete it too.
diesel
http://www.adultexitbroker.com
sexxring
01-05-2001, 11:58 AM
Found the same site as you did.
Its the same fucker that is posting
those fucking rape links on the SPAM
board. He added 6 sites to my CJ2 site
and starting belting me with HITbots.
I canned his trades before I lost any traffic.
Sex404.com CJ2 - Trade Today! http://www.sex404.com/scripts/cjprowebmaster.cgi
diesel
01-05-2001, 12:10 PM
no...its not the same guy...i hosted only one his site...anyway...his account closed
sexxring
01-05-2001, 12:46 PM
Regardless shit like this needs to be
banned from all our sites. This protects us
all, as well as our industry, taking a stand against this shit.
Doctor Dre
01-05-2001, 01:52 PM
Well Diesel you remember I'm used to run this site ... But well I did not trade with anybody ... Just to make sure for everybody that is not me =p http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif I never started it =p just built a layout =p well ... and it was not rape . Just to make sure http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
diesel
01-05-2001, 02:23 PM
No man....It wasnt you!!!;-)
BTW dont ban this domain...i banned the loser....
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.