PDA

View Full Version : who know sellyourmails.com


nakedlamb
10-08-2001, 07:49 AM
please tell me something about them!thanX :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Due
10-08-2001, 08:01 AM
I think it is Killah that run that site

nakedlamb
10-08-2001, 08:08 AM
Originally posted by Due:
<STRONG>I think it is Killah that run that site</STRONG>

Killah??what's it??

Due
10-08-2001, 08:14 AM
The same guy that run sellyourcalls.com sellyourexit.com and some other programs I can't remember right now....

RaiDeN
10-08-2001, 08:17 AM
Originally posted by nakedlamb:
<STRONG>please tell me something about them!thanX :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:</STRONG>

like you didn't know it is one of killah's programs. lol

layout is identical to sellyourexit.com

but in case you didnt. yup its killahs program

matuloo
10-08-2001, 10:55 AM
I dont know much about killah, but I heard he s not very trustable, is that right or just another rummor going on?

RaiDeN
10-08-2001, 12:29 PM
I know him for some time now, and have done many business with him. as in sponsor, and design, and many more. and he has proved me to be very trustable.

Dawgy
10-08-2001, 12:37 PM
i've done design for killah and he's always paid me right off. good guy.

matuloo
10-08-2001, 06:40 PM
Good to hear that, I might give some of his programs a try.

Vegemite and Cheese
10-08-2001, 09:53 PM
Killah is a fucking dork monkey!

ProgGod
10-09-2001, 02:29 AM
Anyone have killahs icq? :)

Ivanhoe
10-09-2001, 03:05 AM
Killah is a good guy and I like his program`s. You can trust him.

His ICQ number is: 436541