View Full Version : Adultwebmaster Software? Is this for real??
Ludedude
07-12-2001, 11:08 PM
I saw this posted at: http://webmasterfolder.com/forums/
I don't know if this is true...but if it is, these guys are not well in the head.
<include>
Original message from TimeWalker ---------
> <WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING>
>
> Avoid ADULT WEBMASTER SOFTWARE(no url is going to be posted)
>
> I recently purchased their adult webmaster desktop and put a site into thier site
> duplicator function( using their premade keywords to name the folders it outputs)
>
> Low and behold what do I get from their software but a folder named "preteen" "lolita"
> "young" and a few combinations of said keywords. ThankGod their submission is a seperate
> function!!
>
> This is Just a warning NOT to buy their product unless your a sick fucker and prey on children
This problem is allready fixed...
a new version was uploaded to our download area http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
This what's it's all about
http:///www.adultwebmastersoftware.com
is a package of 10 programs for adult webmasters.
one of this programs - The duplicator - is used for duplicasting free sites and galleries with recips links
toLink lists, TGP, and Movie posts.
In this program there are two ways to name the output multipille folders.
one is the user own keywords.
two is using groups of premade popular keywords
For this option used GOTO popular keyowords tool.
Accidently, without our notice, and off course without our intention, the results was that every page that the duplicator creates, is optimized for SE popular keywords listings. but unfortunetally there some ilegal keywords that entred the database.
The minute we find out about it, we had them deleted.
Now a better version is uploaded to our download area.
cheers
dada
dada
this is the right url http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
http://www.adultwebmastersoftware.com/
Ok I have talked to dada for a long time this morning and I know what happened here and while it is not a GOOD thing, when you look up words on that goto thing, it is going to bring up some words that put a nasty taste in your mouth. If you are not familiar with the way the SEs work, which apparently his "keyword" guy wasn't........ it is very easy to let such things get by you.
While I am not excusing the fact that it was bad........ accidents do happen guys........ what should have happened here was for someone to contact the guy who made the software before going and flaming him.... I'd hate to know if I made honest mistake that I was flamed publicly before I was notified on a public board.
I don't know dada as well as I know some people around here but I do know he deals in more mature stuff and knows little about the teen thing........ that is part of what brought he and I together as friends because I don't do teens as well either.....
I can say I have been around while he was developing this software and if I thought for one minute that he was involved in anything as horrible as cp shit, I would never in a million years back him.... it is a simple thing as in putting in a list of default keywords.........while they should have been checked and double checked again, this doesn't make him a pervert........ it just made him a bit careless for not double checking is all.
I have a copy of this software now and I went thru it in every single aspect since 1 this morning and I find NO cp words or anything like them.......... I can assure you they have all been removed and it has been taken care of.
I am all about stomping out people who run anything to do with cp, but I truly don't think this is what happened here....... http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
Give this a shot folks, I have it and I like the program myself.
Tam
quotealex
07-13-2001, 10:13 AM
Will this software also auto-submit the duplicated free sites to link lists?
Cyber-Fantasy
07-13-2001, 11:06 AM
quote alex
i got something better for you to do what your looking for
icq 14313387
Peace
quotealex
07-13-2001, 02:23 PM
Sorry, I don't use ICQ. But you can e-mail at racainternet@hotmail.com
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Cyber-Fantasy:
quote alex
i got something better for you to do what your looking for
icq 14313387
Peace</font>
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.