PDA

View Full Version : sweet-virgin.com and sexinmassiv.com


Filipe
01-02-2001, 11:34 AM
I think the owner of this two sites (Cyber) is using a hitbot because he's sending me a huge amount of traffic (for no reason) and sextracker doesn't shows that.

When I checked these sites I could see that he's almost only sending to CP sites, so even if he's not cheating I have a reason to delete him.

hp
01-02-2001, 12:17 PM
how much did he send?

Filipe
01-02-2001, 12:26 PM
From sweet-virgins.com he sent me yesterday 13K and from sexinmassiv.com he sent me 2300. I don't remeber how much per day I used to return but I'm sure it was less than 1K.

Filipe
01-02-2001, 01:37 PM
I forgot to say that since I'm using CJPro on that site, his both sites were sending hits to only one account.

Cyber
01-03-2001, 04:03 AM
my site only sexinmassiv.com
i not use hit bot
and i trade with all - i not trade only with chaters
please see beter your stat

Filipe
01-03-2001, 09:54 AM
If sweet-virgins.com is not yours then why did it send me a total of 17K to my site using your ID (cyber)? That looks to be a little stupid...

And in both site (sweet-virgin.com and sexinmassiv.com) when I click on the links I get 95% of CP sites, so if you're not really cheating you should spend some hours cleaning your database.

Cyber
01-03-2001, 09:33 PM
Hey man i use blind io 2.0.
sweet-virgin.com use potop series!
please send me your url

Filipe
01-03-2001, 10:01 PM
This not your ID in your script, is your ID in MY script.
You were sending to http://www.secretmodels.com/cgi-bin/cjpro/cjproin.cgi?cyber

Both sites were sending to this url and both sites trade with lots of sick sites.

Here's an example of my server's log:

/cgi-bin/cjpro/cjproin.cgi?cyber
6,820: http://www.sweet-virgin.com
520: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/
387: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/free.html
230: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/pop.html
72: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/freepics.html
41: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/pop/Page.html
32: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/ok.html
6: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/index1.html
5: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/video/asianlolita.mpg
4: http://www.sexinmassiv.com/freepic/mod1.jpg

Wetlap
01-04-2001, 12:42 AM
lol
funny

Cyber
01-04-2001, 06:01 AM
Hey filip fix your bug please and dont post this shit here!

Filipe
01-04-2001, 09:16 PM
Fix my bug? Hahaha
Now that is funny!
Please tell my host that and Banzai's script too.

Oh, and btw, I can post here everytime I suspect someone is cheating. And as I as said, I'm not sure that you are/were cheating, that's why this is called the UNconfirmed cheaters board, ok?

Today I clicked 2 more times on sexinmassiv.com. Guess where did I go on the second link: another fucking huge CP site! http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/mad.gif

Aquaman
01-05-2001, 05:01 AM
Cyber: Cheater or not a cheater doesn't really matter.

I went to your site and the first thing that popped up in my face, was a small gallery with 6 pictures of very small and young girls - NOT MORE THAN 5 YEARS OLD.

You are a sick man Cyber. You should have your balls gut off with an old rusty knife.

Fucking BASTARD!

Cyber
01-05-2001, 01:25 PM
In adult bussines I already more than 5 years.
And your reasonable charges humiliate me before the partners - publish url all cp sites please

Rod
01-05-2001, 01:35 PM
You're in this biz since 5 years and you speak english like this?
weird...

Dan S
01-05-2001, 01:40 PM
Originally posted by Cyber:
In adult bussines I already more than 5 years.
And your reasonable charges humiliate me before the partners - publish url all cp sites please

ROTFL!
Nights are always colder than outside
and my bike is smaller than dark
http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Filipe
01-05-2001, 01:56 PM
I didn't make a list of the CP sites I saw linked by your site. If you haven't cleaned your database you just need to click in your site and you'll find lots of them (in fact, about 90% of them are CP).