PDA

View Full Version : Cheating Gallery prick. Anyone know how to contact Terra.es ?


Aquaman
06-11-2001, 03:57 AM
Hi
I need to get this sucker closed:
http://www.terra.es/personal6/aquamans/f1/sexi.htm

The owner of Sexi.dk sent me this gallery, and asked me, if this was mine.

Not only is he using pop-up hell on his galleries, but he is also using my name! http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/mad.gif

The links on this gallery took me to sexlist:
http://stats.sexlist.com/index.phtml?TSLID=137180&SITEURL=&PASSWORD=

Which is not password protectet.

I found This: http://www.pimpserver.com/hardcore/man/j/eroticdiary.htm in his referral stats. That gallery has the same counter on it. Eventhough it hasn't got pop-up hell in it yet, it's probably just a matter of time...

I also found this: http://aquaman.sphosting.com/ in his stats

And now a new counter: http://stats.sexlist.com/index.phtml?TSLID=138449&SITEURL=&PASSWORD=
http://aquaman.sphosting.com/ leaded to:
http://bestsites.wildrhino.com/.sbean?bean=1-0-3-10511-10-1-3

Does anybody know, if this used to be a freehost ( http://www.wildrhino.com )? the link could lead to a 404 page - I don't know.

You might need to check his stats, to see if you are sending traffic to his pop-up hell galleries!

I took a look at http://www.terra.es but couldn't find an email adress to contact them.

What a dickhead!

rukbunker
06-11-2001, 12:08 PM
maybe abuse@terra.es

Robert
06-11-2001, 12:38 PM
well, there are a lot of redirecting cheaters on terra.es. They dont care, if you catch them, they will sign for another account and cheat you again ..

the only defence against them is not to accept terra.es galleries http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

I solved it by adding this statement to my rules:
---
I GET SHITLOAD OF GALLERIES FROM TERRA.ES
I accept only few EXCELLENT galleries from this domain daily.
In other words - if you use this freehost you probably will not get listed!
---
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

and I list only approved terra.es galleries

e-van
06-11-2001, 01:26 PM
Aquaman:
FYI: Terra.es allows adult sites, but the service is intended for Spanish speaking people, so I doubt they have much people that speak English in staff, and the abuse@terra.es is less probable than webmaster@terra.es , the problem is getting an answer from them, they are a big corporation, that's why they give away bandwith as if there was no tomorrow.

Your best option would be to blacklist that free host, or take terra.es galleries only with previous contact of the poster (like a partnership)

Peace