PDA

View Full Version : Help, I think someone is accessing my stats script


cowok1
11-26-1999, 01:55 AM
I believe someone is accessing into my server and he changed things like
the linking place or in and out hits
he change the links to http://www.freebordello.com/cgi-bin/tsp/tsout.cgi

this is very strange,
if anyone knows the way to help me stop this asshole, please help

thanks,
Cowok http://www.asian4free.com/

Juggler
11-26-1999, 02:15 AM
Sorry Cowok I do not have any answers just a question are you saying some entered your admin and changed links to point to http://www.freebordello.com/cgi-bin/tsp/tsout.cgi

One more thing would the webmaster of http://www.freebordello.com/ reply ASAP I for one have put your trade to 0% until I find out of course if you have not done anything wrong then all hit sent will still be counted but they will not be returned until I know what is happening

cowok1
11-26-1999, 02:23 AM
Juggler,
Is your site pornrodeo, if not don't worry
my script is still working perfectly
onething I am sure now that the owner of freebordello is the one who stole my friend domain name
he is surely a hacker
I think he is now hacking into my script
48678664 this is his icq number
his nick name is either logic bomb or oliver

regards,
Cowok

WETDOG
11-26-1999, 12:33 PM
Hey Cowok Pornrodeo is Dongers site..
you may want to change your servers
passwords a.s.a.p as bordellow dude
can still mess you up..

Wetdog

WETDOG
11-26-1999, 12:56 PM
Well now this freebordellow guy redirects
his traffic too: http://www.lolitathumbs.com/tsp/index.html
so watch for that one as well...cowok..

Wetdog

oliver
11-26-1999, 03:23 PM
I am webmaster of freebordello.com
my site was hacked 3 days ago
and i have nothing to do with cowok`s site.

regards

o

icq: 48678664

WETDOG
11-30-1999, 05:42 PM
please read new post as freebordello.com
is a hacker i am gathering all proof now on him is will be a 'BIG POST!!!

WETDOG