PDA

View Full Version : http://home.wanadoo.nl/xxxcollectors


Due
08-22-2000, 04:20 AM
They idiot tried to cheat BlindIO http://home.wanadoo.nl/xxxcollectors/orange.html
He has a bunch of toplists IMG SRC'ed and a cJ sites

playa
08-22-2000, 04:38 PM
thats not the first time that url has been listed here......to bad i can't read that language but i am sure your not allowed to host porn on their servers..

shane
08-22-2000, 04:52 PM
Yeah, He sppammed me on ICQ several times for trade a few weeks back, some warez kid I think. Fuckin ass hole

BoR
08-22-2000, 07:47 PM
You're right Playa ,Wanadoo is a french provider and they don't accept any adult material in their servers.

But maybe is it possible in their Netherlands section ...
Hmm ,I know Wanadoo (France Telecom) so I don't think it possible http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

demoman
08-28-2000, 05:21 AM
it's dutch section. I sent a dutch email to
them..

demoman
08-28-2000, 05:26 AM
this is his UIN: 60363533

BoR
08-28-2000, 07:25 AM
nl = dutch ?? strange....

demoman
08-28-2000, 08:14 AM
yuo NL=Netherlands=Dutch :-)

Sprite
08-28-2000, 01:04 PM
DEMOMAN u fucker better pay what u own instead of proving that others cheat. I will keep my thread http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/001043.html

up and running and everyone else please support me in this http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif
i want everybody to know what kind of "BIG JERK" this fucker is http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif

Sprite

demoman
08-28-2000, 01:37 PM
I talked to the guy, he was very sorry and
deleted the images src's :-)

mutley
08-28-2000, 02:56 PM
errr... then everything is all okay... I guess he told you it was a mistake and never would happen again... http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif

Doctor Dre
08-28-2000, 03:23 PM
lololol ! check out ! he bullshitted you . theres still img scr here .

sonicpuke
08-29-2000, 05:11 PM
Yeah! Don't be a dick Pay him demonoman

sonic

Luke
09-13-2000, 04:07 PM
Who the hell is wandoo, is that the server name all this guys sites are hosted on?

Jonas
09-13-2000, 04:12 PM
Looks like a freesite site like geocities and xoom

Rod
09-13-2000, 11:10 PM
It's a freeserver...and wanadoo is the server name...it's an ISP provider I think...and they have a free host that doesn't allow porn.

Viking
09-14-2000, 08:25 AM
jeez DEMOMAN... you sure piss off a lot of people these days

xXx-Gene
09-15-2000, 02:34 AM
LOL!!! http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
It's funny... But now, on every post it seems the main topic ends to be DEMOMAN.
In other words, Michel (DEMOMAN), why don't you stop posting messages until you pay Sprite? I think that's easier for you and for all of us. The more you post, the more problems you get. First solve your problems, then help others in solving theirs http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
I know you are a good fellow. You just need to prove so. Pay Sprite what you owe him. And your problem is solved http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif

playa
09-15-2000, 04:01 PM
he got new domain.. http://www.linkcollectors.com/


make sure ya blacklist em so he can't even sign up

demoman
09-16-2000, 07:28 AM
I'm sure he doens't cheat on his new site..

richard
09-16-2000, 08:37 AM
300 bucks says he does.

demoman
09-17-2000, 11:49 AM
Wanna bet? I'll put my 300 bucks on it he
doesn't http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif