PDA

View Full Version : redirecting fucker


JJJ
11-17-2000, 07:33 PM
anyone know who this redirecting prick is? watch out for him if you run a tgp

freeyoungmodels.com
amateursandra.com

JJJ
webmaster@pornno.com

Muff
11-18-2000, 05:00 AM
Whois Results for freeyoungmodels.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Registrant:
MediaGroup
8th street
Suite #246
no.
NY, NY 12345
US

Domain Name: freeyoungmodels.com

Administrative Contact:
Murphy, John sexvae@hotmail.com
8th street
Suite #246
no.
NY, NY 12345
US
12345689

Technical Contact:
administrator, domain admin@clearvertical.com
43-34 Smart St.
flushing, ny 11355
US
8884619525

Billing Contact:
Murphy, John sexvae@hotmail.com
8th street
Suite #246
no.
NY, NY 12345
US
12345689


Record last updated on 17-Nov-2000.
Record expires on 23-Sep-2001.
Record Created on 23-Sep-2000.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.STAWA.COM 209.25.195.3
NS2.STAWA.COM 209.25.195.4


this is the info I get from a whois, hopefully it helps you get this jerk.

Muff