justsexxx
05-13-2002, 05:43 AM
LOl,
I received this email, and it was send by use of AWI
OR, by email:
mailto:support@bluewebhouse.com
This is the message:
Hi There,
If you need a good Adult host then try us out
we can help you whit it all we run some paysites and tgp sites aswell.
We also provide Traffic stats, and Logfile Analyse, all troughs our helpdesk.
We are connected directly to the backbone to www.teleglobe.com network, one of the biggest networks in the world.
Best Regards
Blue Web House Aps
Michael Lauritzen
Account Manager
--------------------------
www.bluewebhouse.com
mail: michael@bluewebhouse.com
Tlf: +45 33211962
Icq: 83643460
Fucking spammers
I received this email, and it was send by use of AWI
OR, by email:
mailto:support@bluewebhouse.com
This is the message:
Hi There,
If you need a good Adult host then try us out
we can help you whit it all we run some paysites and tgp sites aswell.
We also provide Traffic stats, and Logfile Analyse, all troughs our helpdesk.
We are connected directly to the backbone to www.teleglobe.com network, one of the biggest networks in the world.
Best Regards
Blue Web House Aps
Michael Lauritzen
Account Manager
--------------------------
www.bluewebhouse.com
mail: michael@bluewebhouse.com
Tlf: +45 33211962
Icq: 83643460
Fucking spammers