View Full Version : Who the fuck is sexymailers.com???
PlanetContent
06-08-2002, 11:14 PM
They have to be some of the biggest dickheads I have ever seen in my life. I get spam from those assholes every fucking day!
Does anyone know how to get ahold of those pussys?
SPAMMERS SUCK!
Dean Capture*
===============
Zatlther
06-09-2002, 12:57 AM
I found this, the map shows them somewhere near
Frankfurt am Main Gemany, where ever THAT is.
Why not give ole Georg or Klaus a phone call.
Target: sexymailers.com
Date: Sun Jun 09 01:36:52 2002
Nodes: 20
Node Data
Node Net Reg IP Address Location Node Name
20 1 - 213.139.76.185 Unknown sexymailers.com
Packet Data
Node High Low Avg Tot Lost
20 310 310 310 1 0
Network Data
Network id#: 1
This is the RIPE Whois server.
The objects are in RPSL format.
Please visit http://www.ripe.net/rpsl for more information.
Rights restricted by copyright.
See http://www.ripe.net/ripencc/pub-services/db/copyright.html
inetnum: 213.139.64.0 - 213.139.95.255
netname: DE-PRIME-20000331
descr: PROVIDER
descr: PrimeKOM internationale Netze Consulting GmbH
country: DE
admin-c: GG749-RIPE
tech-c: GG749-RIPE
tech-c: KM815-RIPE
status: ALLOCATED PA
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
mnt-lower: PRIMEKOM-MNT
mnt-routes: PRIMEKOM-MNT
changed: hostmaster@ripe.net 20000331
changed: lir-help@ripe.net 20011214
source: RIPE
person: Georg Gabrielides
address: PrimeKOM internationale Nezte Consulting GmbH
address: Fuerstenrieder Str. 16
address: D-80687 Muenchen
address: Germany
phone: +49 89 54612740
fax-no: +49 89 54612741
e-mail: info@primekom.de
nic-hdl: GG749-RIPE
notify: hostmaster@primekom.de
mnt-by: DENIC-P
changed: hostmaster@primekom.de 19980110
changed: hostmaster@denic.de 20000612
source: RIPE
person: Klaus Meyer
address: PrimeKOM internationale Netze GmbH
address: Fuerstenrieder Str. 16
address: D-80687 Muenchen
address: Germany
phone: +49 89 54 61 27 40
fax-no: +49 89 54 61 27 41
e-mail: klaus.meyer@primekom.de
nic-hdl: KM815-RIPE
notify: hostmaster@primekom.de
changed: hostmaster@primekom.de 19980421
Or better yet, try
the next one up from them, they have a phone too.
inetnum: 62.208.240.0 - 62.208.243.255
netname: CW-DE-CWINTERN-NET
remarks: INFRA-AW
descr: Cable & Wireless Deutschland GmbH
country: DE
admin-c: GSOC-RIPE
tech-c: GSOC-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: CW-EUROPE-GSOC
changed: sticht@ecrc.de 20000105
changed: theimes@de.cw.net 20010803
changed: theimes@de.cw.net 20011126
changed: sjones@ecrc.de 20020523
source: RIPE
route: 62.208.0.0/16
descr: DE-ECRC-62-208-0-0
origin: AS1273
mnt-by: CW-EUROPE-GSOC
changed: kurt@ecrc.de 19970506
changed: sticht@ecrc.de 19991205
changed: theimes@de.cw.net 20010803
changed: sjones@ecrc.de 20020122
source: RIPE
role: Cable and Wireless IP GSOC Europe
address: Cable and Wireless Deutschland GmbH
address: Landsbergerstrasse 155
address: 80687 Munich, Germany
phone: +49 89 92699 0
fax-no: +49 89 92699 810
e-mail: noc@eu.cw.net
trouble: --------------------------------------------------------
trouble: The C&W GSOC is reachable any time at auto-noc@de.cw.net
trouble: or by phone at +49 89 92699-111.
trouble: See also the AS1273 object in the RIPE database.
trouble: --------------------------------------------------------
Registrant:
Cable & Wireless PLC (SBWEMNLLSD)
124 Theobalds Road
London, UK WC1X 8RX
GB
PlanetContent
06-09-2002, 01:16 AM
I sent a message to every fucking email address that I could find on that page - if those fuckers can speak english - I'll be hearing back from them - that's for damn sure ;c)
later -
Dean Capture*
PlanetContent
06-10-2002, 02:28 PM
Thanks Zatlther,
because of your info, they were shut down last night. I'm sure those assholes will be up and running and SPAMMING again soon - must be a horrible life!
SPAMMERS SUCK!
Later -
Dean*
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.