View Full Version : What's adultbuffet.com reputation?
I sent him $600 for a link and he won't post it. Is this guy a theif? Has he ripped anyone else off in here?
LOCK STOCK
01-10-2001, 05:55 PM
Adultbuffet has very good reputation here.
basschick
01-10-2001, 06:21 PM
adultbuffet has a good rep here, too.
how long ago did you send the check? and what is the url you want them to send the link to?
WETDOG
01-10-2001, 07:06 PM
$600 for one link? seems a bit high? unless it is in top 10 fo the month,
Wet
shane
01-10-2001, 08:27 PM
Are you sure it was him?
magnatique
01-10-2001, 09:42 PM
be sure it is complying to his rules..
I had bought 10k/day traffic to my site in the past, and I got trouble with him since he claimed after a few days my site wasn't complying to his rules..
eRock
01-10-2001, 09:45 PM
Yeah, man...some guy just posted somethin' about a guy who's totally rippin' guys off sayin' he's the webmaster for various big TGPs. I would definitely check into immediately...!
Well I sent the check over 2 weeks ago. He then told me he got it a week ago. But he wouldn't post it. I got a little threatening to him today and he finally linked.
I'm sure he's a nice guy and maybe he was just busy. It's just that I need my money working for me now, not 2 weeks down the road. So I got a little upset.
He linked to my site http://www.sexclamations.com to help build my traffic base.
I've been trading a lot of traffic with adultbuffet and his other sites the last month or so.
He's a very nice guy and I have no doubts that he is a honest guy as well http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
But running several big sites like they do you will for sure be a very busy person
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.