View Full Version : Hi, did anybody tried www.sexcrawlers.com?
dodik
07-18-2002, 11:21 PM
Hi, did anybody tried www.sexcrawlers.com?
its your own site retard :spam: so fuck off with this spam
Heinz
07-19-2002, 07:06 AM
Your autosubmitter is full of shit. The list is containing a lot of TGPs that require a password or that blacklist you if you use an autosubmitter.
It's not only spam but a ripp off too.
dodik
07-19-2002, 12:39 PM
You are bunch of fucking idioits! I do not own this site! I am just wondering if anyone used their services!:mad:
then why is it the same firm that has registred both domain names, maybe it is your invisible friend harvey that made the other site
dodik
07-19-2002, 02:33 PM
you have nothing else to do but checkins people " who is" all day long. Get a life!
P.S I signed up with these guys and they even gave me a free month!
He's been spaming this on our board too. He put the URL in a thread where someone was looking for designers. :D
Joshua
07-20-2002, 01:43 AM
Heh, not even bright enough to put a space between .com and the ? to prevent it from screwing up either. :bounce:
It doesn't bother me so much when someone spams a board that says no spam because they are just stupid, but when they try to be sneaky and they assume we are all idiots that's when I have to laugh at them. :D
It's even more funny when they try to argue once they get busted. Oh and for all you AWI guys he has the button to this program he just "tried" in his sig on our board. I'll give him this much at first he just spamed it on our spam board which was fine but then he took it to our traffic trade board, which I edited and then our general webmaster board which I also edited. :D
Joshua
07-20-2002, 02:06 AM
The site won't even load for me. :confused:
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.