View Full Version : Who knows about fortune404.com
Spacee
10-11-2001, 04:55 PM
I have been looking around for a decent exit sponsor and think I found one, fortune404.com
They do only pay $0.003 per unique impressions, but their exit popup seems ok. Not some crazy popuphell like many other exit sponsors offers.
Any of you who got experience with fortune404.com ?
exitmoney
10-11-2001, 10:22 PM
I never heard of those guys meaning they just start over or are very small. Went to their site getting more info and what did I see, the almost same "layout" as in our program exitmoney.com . It is not a copy of our design, but everithing is in the same place the same way. Some text (look into the terms and mostly FAQ) is the exact copy paste from our site. So if they did not even bother to get their own original layout and content , I just think is another wannabe broker. I am not saying anything bad about this neewbees as I dont know them but the way they started is not the best out there.
It seems that nowdays every "smart" webmaster opens a sponsor program and then in a few weeks runs away with the money, just like what is happening in the Dialer industry nowdays. I am saying this because it is just doing a bad reputation to us sponsors that worked with webmasters for more than 2 years now. The big difference is just like in Dialer sponsors, the old ones with reputation pay the webmasters nomatter what, the new ones have nothing to care of and just close their doors and dont pay a cent.
Reputation is a big Plus in choosing a sponsor. Pay attention everybody as your hard earned money could be going in someone elses pockets just because you were greedy on a few dollars or on a "better looking console".
Octav M. http://www.exitmoney.com
PS. try see who regigstered that domain fortune404.com :)
mr. mpg
10-11-2001, 10:41 PM
http://directnic.net/whois/?query=fortune404.com
exitmoney
10-12-2001, 09:10 AM
or if you like better register.com :) http://www.register.com/whois-results.cgi?38da21d41eac32188a716084faab5eb4582051 a261fbc1e7d52536c0c003682b
Octav M. http://www.exitmoney.com
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.