View Full Version : ipay-friendfinder
evilc
08-06-2002, 11:09 AM
Hi,
I just got a 149.95$ charge on my credit card from a company called ipay-friendfinder
Does anybody have an idea which company this is??
I only pay hosting bills and buy domains with this CC, so i think this is a wrong billing.
Help please!
Tx
Michel
08-06-2002, 11:32 AM
Originally posted by evilc
Hi,
I just got a 149.95$ charge on my credit card from a company called ipay-friendfinder
Does anybody have an idea which company this is??
I only pay hosting bills and buy domains with this CC, so i think this is a wrong billing.
Help please!
Tx
Which company? iPay? friendfinder.com?
evilc
08-06-2002, 03:06 PM
thats the whole company name
"ipay-friendfinder"
evilc
08-07-2002, 03:35 AM
anyone?:confused:
blackice
03-02-2005, 11:57 PM
It's the parent company of all the adult friend finder services. Alt.com, friendfinder.com, and about 15 other similar sites. Here's a pretty complete list off their site:
https://secure.friendfinder.com/p/page.cgi?p=affiliate_websites
Viking
03-03-2005, 01:36 AM
Originally posted by evilc
Hi,
I just got a 149.95$ charge on my credit card from a company called ipay-friendfinder
Does anybody have an idea which company this is??
I only pay hosting bills and buy domains with this CC, so i think this is a wrong billing.
Help please!
Tx
Make a chargeback in your bank and get your money back :)
ffmihai
03-03-2005, 01:37 AM
well, your card was hacked or something. charge back and then cancel the cc
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.