agentx
06-24-2001, 04:28 PM
Hey guys,
I think someone just tried to cheat their way into my site.. I was away from my PC for about half an hour and when I got back I noticed that this site:
http://www.tusciarte.it/
Had managed to post his URL into my new TGP galleries page without my approval. How is this possible? I am using AutoGallery Pro.
I have the webmasters IP address if anyone can help me out. I have also deleted his post and emailed him about it.
What do you guys think?
AgentX
http://www.freesex.no-ip.com/
I think someone just tried to cheat their way into my site.. I was away from my PC for about half an hour and when I got back I noticed that this site:
http://www.tusciarte.it/
Had managed to post his URL into my new TGP galleries page without my approval. How is this possible? I am using AutoGallery Pro.
I have the webmasters IP address if anyone can help me out. I have also deleted his post and emailed him about it.
What do you guys think?
AgentX
http://www.freesex.no-ip.com/