View Full Version : Not only spam...SICK spam!
battuss
07-15-2001, 07:22 PM
Like most of you i HATE spam but now they really go to far. I open outlook express and get this:
Young lolitas 5-16 years old in http://**** !
In http://www.**** you will find here real lolitas pictures which. You won't find on
other sites who promise to give You real young girls photos.
Our site is fully dedicated to the beauty of young girls. Moreover, we have the biggest lolitas photo
archive avaiable on the net and we constantly trying to find the rarest pics on the net and bring it to You.
We have been collecting our pics and movies for more than 3 years
and collected several thousands pics,movies and illustrated stories so far.
This is a Secret World that you have probably visited only in Your dreams.
GO HERE FOR FREE PREVIEW!! http://www.****
battuss
07-15-2001, 07:25 PM
Return-Path: <nobody@host15.hrwebservices.net>
Received: from host15.hrwebservices.net ([66.78.50.86])
by www.assterdam.com (http://www.assterdam.com) (8.9.3/8.9.3) with ESMTP id SAA27122
for <webmaster@assterdam.com>; Sun, 15 Jul 2001 18:17:50 -0600
Received: from nobody by host15.hrwebservices.net with local (Exim 3.20 #1)
id 15LvwK-0005fm-00
for webmaster@assterdam.com; Sun, 15 Jul 2001 17:08:44 -0700
From: wow@x-lola.cc
To: webmaster@assterdam.com
Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
Subject: How does it feel?
Message-Id: <E15LvwK-0005fm-00@host15.hrwebservices.net>
Sender: Nobody <nobody@host15.hrwebservices.net>
Date: Sun, 15 Jul 2001 17:08:44 -0700
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - host15.hrwebservices.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - assterdam.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 99] / [99 99]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - host15.hrwebservices.net
X-UIDL: 9f18ac6d19574309a6f6a6767d3bd1a0
battuss
07-15-2001, 07:32 PM
Sorry to post again but i just have to say that im really fed up after i clicked that link...its fucking SICK. WHY are there fuckers like this and WHO are the fuckers that host them, unbelievable.
here is the info i got off from the headers, hope this helps
Selevanova str. 34-968
Brussel, AL 38457
BE
Domain Name: *******
Administrative Contact:
Prudkoff, Ivan ivanprudkoff@mail.com
Selevanova str. 34-968
Brussel, AL 38457
BE
+7-8682-549867
Technical Contact:
Prudkoff, Ivan ivanprudkoff@mail.com
Selevanova str. 34-968
Brussel, AL 38457
BE
+7-8682-549867
Billing Contact:
Prudkoff, Ivan ivanprudkoff@mail.com
Selevanova str. 34-968
Brussel, AL 38457
BE
+7-8682-549867
Record last updated on 15-Jul-2001.
Record expires on 06-Apr-2002.
Record Created on 06-Apr-2001.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.ADULTBROTHERHOOD.COM 63.100.42.36
NS2.ADULTBROTHERHOOD.COM 64.209.243.75
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Energy Hosting
07-15-2001, 07:45 PM
Contact the host.
webmaster@hostrocket.com
support@hostrocket.com
abuse@hostrocket.com
viper2K1
07-15-2001, 08:00 PM
The address is fake, that street doesn't exist in Brussel, and the zipcode is also no valid code here in Belgium as we only have 4 digits.
Ofcours when you're doing sick stuff like he is, you don't put in your real details, that's for sure.
Maybe the hostingcompany can track him down ... he should be taken care off !
battuss
07-15-2001, 08:11 PM
So far i reported him to his host.
I just noticed i didnt delete the link in the header info, maybe someone should do that.
BTW that isnt the link he sent me, the one he sent me was 10 times sicker.
The little fucker.
shane
07-15-2001, 08:26 PM
there there doesnt seem much that can be done..... It seems they can legally have CP on US servers. there are also 1 or 2 main billing companies involved, who do all the transactions for these CP sites, the last one I emailed support@billcards.com and asked them why they support CP sites, they responded, "we only support legal sites"
toker
07-15-2001, 09:03 PM
Usually when i contact processors i get them closed within 24hrs spam and other crap like that. Howerver many do use prepaid accounts and send the money to offshore accounts so its hard to get real info when they hide lie that. However US Customs has setup a special task force that handles strictly CP cyber crimes now. Report to them and let them do the work they get paid to do... http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
shane94
07-15-2001, 10:36 PM
I got the same email. Sick.
toker
07-16-2001, 12:10 AM
Dam 10 mins after i post on this topic i got the same fuckin email. This must mean eather the guy is watching this post or just happend to get lucky with timing. The host used to send the mail thru was http://www.xo.com/ and out to a CGI mailer on http://darkmasters.com/cgi/xuy.cgi i will be contacting this provider and see if maybe hes using open proxy but due to the email he used to spam me i know he is lurking on AWI.
Tim please see if you can match up any of these IPs
207.155.252.72
216.234.161.13
tmknight
07-16-2001, 12:22 AM
I received the same fucked up email. Sick bastards.
Tipsy
07-16-2001, 02:13 AM
I got it too. Seems he's hitting spam addys hard. The problem is, as has been said, the sick fucker isn't actually doing stuff that's illegal in the US as far as I can tell. The kids are naked and not in sex acts. I personally find this just as sickening if not more so.
None of us need this shit. We're nearly all of us fighting against biggots and crap legislation as it is. This sort of shit only encourgaes the biggots http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif
battuss
07-16-2001, 07:26 AM
This is from Rockethost.
Hi,
We do NOT host it, this person signed up an account through fraudulent
methods, and the account has been deactivated.
-Brendan
toker
07-16-2001, 06:16 PM
I figured that would be the issue since he used BS contact details but least they took him down for now. I think what needs to be done is collect the domains all these fuckers use throw them in a public shithole and filter every drop of email. This will bring these fuckers service providers to realise they need better security to prevent this shit.
I know some actually let these people do this shit and then claim no knowledge but i know it happens because AOL used to do the same shit. Years ago i dunno if they still do but they allowed unsolicited porn and other ads thru a special mail gateway which i tried to play with but it had address blocking on it.
Anyway we need to start showing these fuckes add more filtering to mail clients servers ect..
Block mail Relays filter keywords like preteen, illegal, ect.. in your clients and if you can have your provider do it at the server level. they will eventually suffer when they cant send the shit anymore and things will change.
e-van
07-16-2001, 09:26 PM
hey Toker, Basically I see 2 problems arising with your idea of filtering those emails.
1.- Invasion of privacy, can be jumped on, how easy it is to scan someone's email for something else? how many not so trusty ISP's would look for other, more sensitive info?
(I would get PgP, and send all of my email encripted if this were to happen, maybe not a bad idea to do it now)
2.- If you cannot pass through the email gateways a preteen, lolita, etc, keyword, then it would be a little bit harder to report it to the proper authorities, because some email gateway, somewhere, would stop your email from arriving to it's due destination.
I agree with everyone else that these sick fuckers have to be stopped, they are not only hurting a perfectly legal industry, they hurt humankind in general with their bullshit, specially that nude art lame excuse they use as a legal coverup.
How to do it? well, I think that proper tracing and dedication by well trained authorities, all the efforts we put on reporting them when we find them, and such actions are part of a good campaign against it.
But there is a lot more to it. Those sick fuckers would never be doing this if they werent profiting from this (CP pics trading would be reduced to a few sick fucks interchanging pics) so, you have to cut off their profits, to begin with, report them to the processors and to every possible source of revenue they can have, hang them until they cannot afford to be online, trace them, make it expensive for them to hide.
And then here it comes the harder part of this, how to cut taking the pics? stoping the abuse? well, once again, cut the revenue. And for those sick fucks that do it for their own pleasure, http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/mad.gif cut their fucking dick off and ram it down their throat! oh shit! now here come their "human rights" http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.