RockDaddy
04-30-2001, 07:28 PM
Ok,
Doing a little checking and this gallery http://www.thumbscentral.com/tgp/puss04830.html was posted in the other thread by Pirate as one of this guys galleries.
Click that link above and it's redirected to a page that says "click here to enter" and a pop up box that wants to reset your home page.
Hit no to reset your home page and then close the browser and it redirects to http://12.42.235.37/stiffy/liveteen.html
View the source on that page (it's in a frame) and it pulls stiffycash up in the bottom window with this as the referral code: http://www.stiffycash.com/join.php?site=liveteen&resellerid=rconn12
Notice the reseller id of (rconn12) and the above url of (12.42.235.37)
View the source on the bottom frame and you will see thishttp://referer.stiffycash.com/stats/track.gif?page=liveteenj&resellerid=rconn12&site=liveteen&resellerid=rconn12&referrer='http://12.42.235.37/stiffy/liveteen.html
Go directly to http://12.42.235.37/ and after a couple of stiffy cash pop ups, http://12.42.235.37 turns out to be Online Exit, which claims on that page that they have merged with exitcounter and sellyourexit.
Do a whois here http://www.opensrs.org/cgi-bin/whois.cgi on onlineexit.com and you will see the admin contact is roddconn@aol.com (remember the stiffy code of rconn12 above)
Do a whois on sellyourexit and you get the admin of Jan Amelsberg and the admin of the@killah.com
That's my take on it anyway,
Later,
RD
Doing a little checking and this gallery http://www.thumbscentral.com/tgp/puss04830.html was posted in the other thread by Pirate as one of this guys galleries.
Click that link above and it's redirected to a page that says "click here to enter" and a pop up box that wants to reset your home page.
Hit no to reset your home page and then close the browser and it redirects to http://12.42.235.37/stiffy/liveteen.html
View the source on that page (it's in a frame) and it pulls stiffycash up in the bottom window with this as the referral code: http://www.stiffycash.com/join.php?site=liveteen&resellerid=rconn12
Notice the reseller id of (rconn12) and the above url of (12.42.235.37)
View the source on the bottom frame and you will see thishttp://referer.stiffycash.com/stats/track.gif?page=liveteenj&resellerid=rconn12&site=liveteen&resellerid=rconn12&referrer='http://12.42.235.37/stiffy/liveteen.html
Go directly to http://12.42.235.37/ and after a couple of stiffy cash pop ups, http://12.42.235.37 turns out to be Online Exit, which claims on that page that they have merged with exitcounter and sellyourexit.
Do a whois here http://www.opensrs.org/cgi-bin/whois.cgi on onlineexit.com and you will see the admin contact is roddconn@aol.com (remember the stiffy code of rconn12 above)
Do a whois on sellyourexit and you get the admin of Jan Amelsberg and the admin of the@killah.com
That's my take on it anyway,
Later,
RD