View Full Version : Anyone know about GlamourPhotos.com
RockDaddy
07-16-2001, 10:04 PM
Some guy is seriously spamming the hell out of my tgp. I've emailed him and Glamour Photos but he won't quit. Anyone else having the same problem? Galleries submitting to me are autoposted and since he uses a different domain for every gallery every day, I can't blacklist him.
RD
emgee
07-17-2001, 04:28 AM
yeah..i get around 50-100 every day.the gallerys are nice,but he redirect all his stuff at one night ..just wait and watch it.
(he has done it before)
i delete them all..he uses shtml-pages,so i delete shtml by default.
this one ruins it for 1-2 others who use shtml as a honest way to change advertising,etc:-(
Please explain.
if you use shtml for building your galleries, do they (tgp) will ban you or something?
I herd some rumors before, is it true?
emgee
07-17-2001, 09:32 AM
this shtml is only for this one dude,to filter his 100 postings/domains per day easy out.
it's not a "secure method",it would be bether to ban the word "glamourportfolio"..lol
i use myself shtml,but not for gallerys,to change a bunch of advertising/links.
gse-->just submit how you like to do it;-)
PS:
<spam>
its easy to ban words with the linkchecker(or the script itself) from http://www.pornaddictions.com/sonictgp/
</spam>
PSPS:i'm not affiliated.
RockDaddy
07-17-2001, 10:18 AM
I've caught him redirecting already. My TGP is an autopost so I have to go through it and delete them after he's already been listed.
Gotta figure something out.
RD
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.