View Full Version : CHECK THIS FUCKING SHIT OUT LMFAO
Just take a look,
- MY SITE - http://www.allfreepornno.com/index2.shtml
-LOOK AT THIS- http://www.xxxporn4free.com/
This motherfucker had used my EXACT site layout...
The funniest thing, this stupid ass muther fucker still uses my linking codes!
Which by the way, thanks for the $$$ you made for me today! :o)
If anyony has this assholes contact info plz hit me on ICQ 118196712
- Expo
:D
elron
11-02-2001, 12:34 AM
holy shit http://www.xxxporn4free.com/ is my site , it's you that stole my layout not me .... just jokking :D
btw i can't stop my ass off laughting . one of your first 3 links says "Trade MASS Traffic" , while your counter shows 348 daily unique hits . so what do u say , i'll force 5k/hour to you and you will send back good ? :rolleyes:
Originally posted by elron:
btw i can't stop my ass off laughting . one of your first 3 links says "Trade MASS Traffic" , while your counter shows 348 daily unique hits . so what do u say , i'll force 5k/hour to you and you will send back good ? :rolleyes:[/QB]
Check my sextracker stats. I get about 35k/day. That other sorry ass counter has never tracked right...
- Expo
:D
shane
11-02-2001, 03:32 AM
looks like hes opening your click thru sponsors in a new window :eek:
Exxxotica
11-02-2001, 05:24 PM
Hey Expo, doesnt that just suck when sombody steals the design of your site? I hate it when that happens.
Originally posted by Exxxotica:
<STRONG>Hey Expo, doesnt that just suck when sombody steals the design of your site? I hate it when that happens.</STRONG>
Exxxotica...you and I both know the truth..
- Expo
:D
remmie
11-03-2001, 06:49 AM
Looks like someone wants that shitty design, the design totals 75k designs shouldent be that much in size becuase it runs alot of bandwidth :p
He deleted it (you can see the index now). I wanted to look for "© 2001 Expo Ent. Inc." in "his" design :D
remmie
11-03-2001, 10:04 AM
http://www.xxxporn4free.com/
it says all free porno all over the place
even his link to submit gallerys goes to his http://www.allfreepornno.com/cgi-bin/agp/post.cgi lol
such lame asses gotta copy things.
i think if a mod is reading this thay should ban the guy from xxxporn4free
salsbury
11-03-2001, 05:30 PM
uhm. anyone else notice something about this? the ips for both of those domains are the same.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.