PDA

View Full Version : Anyone know this Spamming ass


Uncle Moe
10-05-2002, 01:53 PM
Anyone know who this Jack Ass is? or how i can find out, did a domain look up and found nothing.

jkane@rammedblonde.com
aarha@ringofteen.com
ratrig@ringofwhore.com
howaber@schoolgirlhonies.com
ebridge@schoolgirlhost.com
carlmaeda@sexfantasyhost.com
russchatma@sexorgyhost.com
martililly@teenagehost.com
ernestspille@teenmodelhost.com
jkane@rammedblonde.com
lobl@pussythumbhost.com
webmaster@asspluggers.com
steveschweit@pettiteamateur.com
waynehu@nudebeautypics.com
bishoe@outsidebabes.com
frwaltman@nicegirlpics.com
harrbric@nakedbeautyhost.com


There's alot more too. :cussing:

Toxictoy
10-05-2002, 02:13 PM
Ok give us the scoop - in what sense is he spamming? Spamming TGP galleries, spamming email, what is he spamming??

Uncle Moe
10-05-2002, 02:20 PM
ok, he is submitting hundreds of tgp galleries to my link list wich is for sites only. what ever auto submitter they are using submitts the same gallery hundreds of times. I am getting tired of blocking everyone and don't want to get a new script because of one person.

Sexzity
10-05-2002, 03:40 PM
What kind of tgp script are you useing. Brownie blocks out the same galleries, even if they are submitted with diff email and IP's

ultra160
10-05-2002, 03:46 PM
What's the point of submitting the same gallery more than once to the same place.

The only reasons I can think of are that you've only got one gallery, or that you want to kill the traffic on the gallery to which you are submitting.

allen
10-05-2002, 03:55 PM
This asshole has posted 48 galleries to my tgp today...

I'm reporting him to the sponsors he is using, cause he's violating their terms :D

So if you read this... FUCK YOU :D

btw, I'm using autogallery pro... and no, I don't want to put the urls on my blacklist... not yet anyway...

Uncle Moe
10-05-2002, 04:08 PM
I see i'm not the only with this problem. I think something is wrong with there auto submitter, I recieve around 50 of the same gallery every time.
They are submitting to my link list not my TGP site. So i use a simple script that has now been changed. ;)

viper2K1
10-05-2002, 10:05 PM
Those emails look familiar ... I also had to delete a load of his crappy galleries.

The galleries aren't the same, the layout is, but the pics are different each time.

I wont be seeing his galleries anymore, at least not on those domains hehe

Paul Markham
10-06-2002, 02:59 AM
Originally posted by Uncle Moe
Anyone know who this Jack Ass is? or how i can find out, did a domain look up and found nothing.

This is what Visa are on about, the registrations that lead nowhere. And these people are taking money in. It would be simple for Visa to see if a webmaster was legit, write to his address on his URL registration, verify he has a credit card and an address he can be contacted at. Paypal do all these things.