View Full Version : TGP owners BEWARE... this ass is popping cp
192.88.114.55
*I edited the url out of this because I am not promoting his shit*
slider@umpire.com his email instead *sneaky grin*
He was ever so damn nice as to give me a recip.. but for the past few days I have been trying to catch who is popping me into hell...... well this one sent me on the ride of my life a few minutes ago.......... on about the 10th pop I locked totally up and noticed that the fuck was adding cp bookmarks to my browser and shit... so I know what I will be doing today....... reporting this ass to sponsors and other places. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
I am not the only one.... he is using other urls and shit.... and when I rebooted, my pc had all kinds of errors and I had to restore it to an earlier date.
And YES, I can BE a Rude Bitch...... lmao
Tam
BrianWC
06-05-2001, 11:53 AM
Tam,
If you still have the url, please send it to webmaster@jerkoffhere.com so I can blacklist him. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
PornoWill
06-05-2001, 11:59 AM
Thanks Rich, for saving my skin, otherwise i would have been eaten alive for what i just posted
[Note: This message has been edited by richard]
Dreamer
06-05-2001, 02:48 PM
Now, I'm just curious! What did he post? http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
PornoWill
06-05-2001, 08:35 PM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by PornoWill:
Thanks Rich, for saving my skin, otherwise i would have been eaten alive for what i just posted
[Note: This message has been edited by richard]</font>
LOL! Richard, what are you up to? I appreciate the thought and all... But I stand for what I say. It honestly seemed strange that the guy above wanted to blacklist a CP site when it will get deleted soon anyway.
Porno, not to sound like a bitch, but how is anyone to know the site was going to be deleted that soon? AND he/she has been submitting to me for awhile now and what WC wanted to do was get them out of his database asap............ so I am failing to see your sarcasm here.
WC runs a TGP like alot of us do and he and I both are listed at WayCool and that seems to be where the guy was coming in from.... so it stands to reason he'd wanna know who and what to look for. As most TGP owners would. This guy wasn't popping it right away, he was waiting til he was listed, the only reason I caught it was because I was a day behind on my reviews.... I had about 10 of his damn galleries in my database.
Tam
Seems your good deed went to waste there Richard...heheheh
BrianWC
06-05-2001, 10:06 PM
PornoWill,
I'd be happy to hear what you had to say if it was directed at me. Feel free to email me directly if it can't be posted here. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
Although I'm not sure what is so strange about wanting to blacklist a cp site from my tgp unless you're insinuating that I want to see the shit. Even if that were the case, which it isn't, I certainly wouldn't make a post about it on a public bbs board. I have kids so I take cp very seriously. Tam happens to know this about me and hates them just as much if not more.
Probably not a good idea to insinuate shit about people you don't know. Not all adult webmasters are sick mother fuckers like the one that posted the cp gallery to Tam. Some of us are actually trying to earn a living.
Questions?
PornoWill
06-05-2001, 10:28 PM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by WC Staff:
PornoWill,
I'd be happy to hear what you had to say if it was directed at me. Feel free to email me directly if it can't be posted here. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
Although I'm not sure what is so strange about wanting to blacklist a cp site from my tgp unless you're insinuating that I want to see the shit. Even if that were the case, which it isn't, I certainly wouldn't make a post about it on a public bbs board. I have kids so I take cp very seriously. Tam happens to know this about me and hates them just as much if not more.
Probably not a good idea to insinuate shit about people you don't know. Not all adult webmasters are sick mother fuckers like the one that posted the cp gallery to Tam. Some of us are actually trying to earn a living.
Questions?</font>
As I said, I just found it a little strange. I usually comment dead honest with what goes through my mind, LOL , it wasn't meant as an offence. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
BrianWC
06-06-2001, 07:14 PM
Apology accepted. ;-)
richard
06-06-2001, 07:38 PM
i'm all for a good joke and that, but what he posted was a little over the mark.
Hey, if someone said that i wanted to wank over cp, because i asked for the URL to blacklist, i would go mental at them.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.