PDA

View Full Version : Proven templates?


The Dawg
06-27-2001, 02:00 PM
I was over at MaxCash's message board and came across this message:

==========
I am looking for someone who is promoting maxcash, and has a template for maxcash, that converts in the range of 1:30 - 1:100. If you have a template that is working this good for you on maxcash, I would love to trade for it.

I currently have a template for cybererotica's follow me program that is getting a 1:30 sign up ratio, that works out to be $0.75 per click. This is not just on a couple of clicks, this average is based on a total of 11,613 raw clicks for the most recent two week period. 388 sign-ups at $25 a piece, for a total of $9,700 for the two week period.

I have been with maxcash, for a long time, and would really like to boost my maxcash dollar amount to $20,000 + per month, but when my traffic is converting currently at 1:300 with maxcash, and 1:30 with follow me, it's hard to send traffic to them.

If anyone would like to trade, templates, you could be getting a 1:30 ratio on cybererotica as well as your maxcash account, and it would enable me to do the same.

Thanks,
Template Seeker

Here is a screen shot of my stats if you don't believe me.
http://www.buy-viagra-pills.com/screenshot.jpg

P.S. If you are at all interested please post below with your email address, so that we can discuss this issue. I would eventually like to talk to you over the phone, if it turns out that you're for real.
==========


I am not a TGP submitter, but I would get into it IF I had a nice method to convert the traffic!


Any thoughts?


The Dawg

mellow
06-27-2001, 05:15 PM
Sounds cool!

I looked at the CyberErotica-Program but it seems like they only have a 60% recurring or $40 for every active member now, or am I wrong?

mellow

sandman
06-27-2001, 05:43 PM
The Dawg do you have an email or icq # for this guy??

mellow
06-27-2001, 05:49 PM
Sandman -> I looked at the original post at the MaximumCash-BBS but he posted Anonymous
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif

mellow

Mr.O
06-27-2001, 06:15 PM
someone from cybererotica probably posted this....

playa
06-27-2001, 06:45 PM
i can't believe it..
1 out 30 on cybererotica
thats not even a niche,,

but i checked the WHOIS
the company name is
Web Magazine Retail

maybe he be advertising on porn magazines i am guessing,,,
can print adverts be this good?

The Dawg
06-28-2001, 12:28 AM
It seems he is pushing a 'For Free' program at CE, and if the person doesnt cancel he gets credit for the sale.... Same as IGallery's prg... Which doesnt really pay off for me, so I dont push it.


Its true, the guy MIGHT work for CE, and posting a convert spam.


The Dawg

toker
06-28-2001, 03:48 AM
Dam where is his template im wana hijack that shit http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Fuck me!!

guy2
06-28-2001, 08:13 PM
1:30 on TGP traffic? is this a TGP gallery? or a TGP? or a free site? or a CJ? or pay site? or what? anyone know?

guy2
06-28-2001, 08:33 PM
this free CE program? this gettin ppl to download thier dialer...and i think you get $40.00 per Active + 40% of dialer income, and 40 bucks per active, i dunno what taht means exactly...40 bucks per person who uses hte dialer? anyone wanan clear this upf or me, cause thats not too bad if you get 40 bucks per user...but it oculd be per acctive user..which means more then one use....and now ive confused myself http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif