View Full Version : Someone please comment on this sponsor
TheMan
06-05-2001, 08:33 PM
Hello
Anyone use http://www.porncash.com ?? Seems like a good sponsor and something I have been looking for. Any feed back is greatly appriciated.
thx
TheMan
Cyber-Fantasy
06-05-2001, 09:02 PM
they pay
i get checks
Hi Octane
06-05-2001, 09:19 PM
I have been using them. And they do pay. Takes a little while for checks, but wire transfers go thru real quick.
bigdog
06-05-2001, 09:34 PM
i have started useing them they seem ok
TheMan
06-06-2001, 12:12 AM
Any good conversions ?? I am gonna start using then and since they offer free trials I am guessing it converts very well ???
Thanks for the responses!
TheMan
Bill Cosby
06-06-2001, 02:26 AM
Well to the guy who got paid....your GOD
I have been waiting for money for weeks now and was getting promised it was coming for weeks now and it still has not showed up. Emails go unanswered....
Also have a friend been waiting for thousands via wire and they still have not shown up..same promises , no delivery.
All i can say is be careful, i have found these:
http://bbs.gofuckyourself.com/board/Forum1/HTML/003804.html
http://63.67.227.75/ubb/Forum1/HTML/001058.html
http://63.67.227.75/ubb/Forum1/HTML/001175.html
Hi Octane
06-06-2001, 03:23 AM
Well, I have recieved payment, but a little bird just told me that everyone should bend over and lube up your ass, becuse the fist is coming our way : HARD
TheMan - do not use this sponsor.
The Badgurl
06-06-2001, 04:23 AM
Unreal...
a new scam every morning...it's as regular as ...well...
I won't say it...but it smells the same..
eeeeewwwwwwwwww
*Kimmykim*
06-06-2001, 04:37 AM
One should always look behind the curtain and see who's playing the Wizard.
Not commenting on anyone in particular really...
shane94
06-06-2001, 05:54 AM
Fuck those no converting bastards! Any questions?
Shane
The Dawg
06-06-2001, 06:49 AM
Porncash is the new name for click-for-sex..... I got 1 check from them, but the traffic wasnt converting too well so I pulled them.
The Dawg
TheMan
06-06-2001, 12:30 PM
Well I appriciate everyones responses. Thanks a bunch everyone! I will not be using them. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
TheMan
DemonWolfe
06-08-2001, 05:35 AM
Damn, glad I read this since I already had them bookarmed for consideration.
Damn Steve, you got to tell me these things!!! heheheheh
bigdog
06-08-2001, 05:44 AM
so whats up are they paying cause i just started useing them
Cyber-Fantasy
06-08-2001, 10:02 AM
is everyone brainwashed that only fantasyman can pull off free trials...
ever seen the inside of a cybererotica site
nothing to write home about
not saying porncash sites are any better
and I heard all the rumors about the owner
They dont answer my emails either
but I do get the checks. so i dont complain
and I wont complain if it goes under. Just ride it while it lasted...really easy to change banners
keep the mystic about this program so it doesnt get overused..while I abuse
Peace!
*Kimmykim*
06-08-2001, 01:30 PM
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/005952.html
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.