PDA

View Full Version : Who runs http://www.nudestars4free.com/ ?


Dan S
01-13-2001, 08:20 PM
I cant find a webmaster link...

I am in need of a new main sponsor.
I just got my account terminated at stiffycash for having too much chargebacks/refunds... http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif

I would suggest you guys take down all that winner/winning shit to prevent yourself to be the next.

--------------------
quote from the email:
"And you will never be charged a single cent for your FREE Lifetime VIP Membership at LIVE TEEN" (thats from my sales page)

Which is not true, as it says on the bottom of the liveteen site, the only way they can get a LIFETIME VIP it to BUY at least one month of PornTV.
--------------------

Uhm, ok. I will accept that one.

Who was it again who invented so called "Free Lifetime Memberships" again?

Yeah, right....

With such lets say "sneaky" methods to sell a full paid membership along with a free lifetime membership every program should better be prepared for refunds/chargebacks.


Well, beeing that my CB ratio is 10x higher than the average I have to say good bye http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif


Than again, no one said Life is easy.

Dan

P.S.
No hard feelings towards Joe and his crew though. It was great to work with you guys together. You are running a legit program and do whatever is right to run a successful program http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

Ok, gotta get my ass moving finding another place to dumb my traffic on.

sandman
01-13-2001, 08:33 PM
Sorry to hear that you got droped http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif

JoKeR1910
01-14-2001, 02:55 AM
Good Morning Dan, sorry to hear that from stiffy - never had problems with them but they must have high charge backs when I see how some webmasters promote them ;o)

http://www.nudestars4free.com is run by good old (from AOL sued) CEN .. they lunched a new programm called FreeJoinBucks (http://www.freejoinbucks.com/) where you get $1,5 for each user you send them - they donīt need a credit card etc. and get instant access ... the "bad" thing - their member section is nothing expect links to their old pay sites ..

They also lunched now Trafficcash Gold (http://www.trafficcashgold.com/) where you can get 3 Points for each signup (+ the normal $50 and 2 cent per click i think) and then later get presents for that - you can get a FREE *caugh* Ferrari F360 Modena Spider for the points .. you only need 375,000 .. which are if you use the 3 points per signups ~ 125,000 signups - good deal *g*

Muff
01-14-2001, 04:23 AM
lol. so if i get a 100 sign-ups a day i can get my ferrari in a little over ten years.

where do i sign-up lmao

Muff

basschick
01-14-2001, 05:14 AM
i was curious what is in http://www.nudestars4free.com so i joined. guess what - there are like 8 or 10 pics and all the rest go to fatpockets sponsor sites!!!!!

and those are non-nude celebs, at that, except for one.

if they require members to stay a certain amount of time, maybe you'd better check it out before you sign up!