View Full Version : can you belive the balls on this prick?
boneyard
11-03-2000, 11:48 AM
this fucking loser just icq'd me wanting to trade traffic and the bastard has fucking child porn on his sites.
icq name: Red Rose
hey red rose... http://www.boneyardsex.com/fuck.gif
if you want to have confirmation moderator,contact me. uin 29431155
Dan S
11-03-2000, 11:59 AM
same here
this mother fucking prick contacted me about 2 weeks ago.
I reported him at asacp but the fucker is still up
that drives me nuts!!!
wolfshade
11-04-2000, 06:18 AM
Where is his site hosted?
Got some connections maybe I can get him shutdown http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Wolfshade
Dan S
11-04-2000, 08:00 AM
The site that I saw last week is down
its 404 now
his mainpage just goes to a sponsor now
lukas
11-04-2000, 04:10 PM
Hehehe this bastard contacted me too...
A little dummies hungry of traffic !!...
I really don`t know why people put CP on their shit pages...!!!
Most of the time, intelligent webmasters remove all trade dealing with CP
so why they take risks like it ?
Russian !?
Sick guy !?
Wanna go to jail !?
Pedophile !?
I hope that NOBODY here deal with this kind of sites...
My 2 cents...
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.