View Full Version : mxvp.com - Anybody bought traffic from them
Volante
03-25-2002, 06:46 PM
The guy at <a href="http://www.mxvp.com" target="_blank">http://www.mxvp.com</a> is selling traffic at what seems to be unbelievably low prices. He's got a few testimonials listed on his site but none of them include domain names, so I can't contact any of them to see if they are genuine. Before I shell out my hard-earned to this guy, I'd like to know if he is genuine or not.<br /><br />Has anybody bought traffic from him, and if so did he deliver what he claims he can?<br /><br />TIA!<br /><br />Volante<br /><br />ps this is a genuine question - I've got nothing to do with him, just making sure he's not a crook!
WiredGuy
03-25-2002, 07:27 PM
Considering they want a check made payable to a "Tim White", I doubt its legit. People who are serious about selling traffic in these quantities don't do it under their personal name, but under a company name. As the saying goes, sounds too good to be true...<br /><br />WG
Xanax
12-15-2002, 08:47 PM
Yea I was stupid enough to purchase some. If anyone has any of his info please let me know. I have been trying to get his info for over ten months. He got 800.00 from me.
:mad:
[THEPUSS]
12-15-2002, 08:51 PM
403 Error comes up...:confused:
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.