PDA

View Full Version : http://66.250.107.10/


Rictor
01-18-2003, 11:23 PM
http://66.250.107.10/

Cheater...google trick.

BIGTYMER
01-19-2003, 03:17 AM
he hit my sites also. i think he got my urls from the tgp forum.

BT

DirkG
01-19-2003, 05:36 AM
Someone needs to get in touch with offshoreclicks and tell them all the traffic to that page is stolen. I cant get through to offshores though, the frame comes up, but all the pages are 404. Same with all their popups for the longest time.
Odd, same with all the counter images for sextracker and the other companies. I guess its just me.

Webmaster-AA
01-19-2003, 07:14 AM
same here, get that guy

BIGTYMER
01-19-2003, 09:35 AM
Originally posted by DirkG
Someone needs to get in touch with offshoreclicks and tell them all the traffic to that page is stolen. I cant get through to offshores though, the frame comes up, but all the pages are 404. Same with all their popups for the longest time.
Odd, same with all the counter images for sextracker and the other companies. I guess its just me.

i dont think they would delete his(maybe a her) account. its not spam. he stole traffic, thats it.

BT

Joshua
01-19-2003, 09:44 AM
He got me as well. :mad:

bpn
01-19-2003, 08:22 PM
Originally posted by DirkG
Someone needs to get in touch with offshoreclicks and tell them all the traffic to that page is stolen. I cant get through to offshores though, the frame comes up, but all the pages are 404. Same with all their popups for the longest time.
Odd, same with all the counter images for sextracker and the other companies. I guess its just me.

Do you happen to have Kazaa light installed ?

Anyway, try to check your HOSTS file in the windows folder, if you are using windows ofcourse.
Open it in a text editor, and you should see a lot of blocked URL's

OzKaNoz
01-19-2003, 10:04 PM
Reverse DNS
ptr10.easyxhost.com

domain
wet-sex-boom.com

.......................................
[whois.crsnic.net]

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com, .net, and .org domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: WET-SEX-BOOM.COM
Registrar: PARAVA NETWORKS INC DBA REGISTRATEYA.COM NAAME.COM
Whois Server: whois.parava.net
Referral URL: http://www.parava.net
Name Server: NS1.EASYXHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.EASYXHOST.COM
Updated Date: 12-apr-2002


>>> Last update of whois database: Sun, 19 Jan 2003 17:07:59 EST <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .ORG, .EDU domains and
Registrars.


[whois.parava.net]
WHOIS RESULTS:

The Data in Parava Networks' WHOIS database is
provided by Parava Networks for information purposes,
and to assist persons in obtaining information about
or related to a domain name registration record.
Parava Networks does not guarantee its accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you
will use this Data only for lawful purposes and
that, under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the
transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising
or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high
volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to
Parava Networks (or its systems). Parava Networks reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By
submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.


Domain Name: wet-sex-boom.com

Registrant:
Vasia Pupkin
Hata 5
Kiev kv 01001
UA

mendorgo@bk.ru
+38.0683215887

Administrative Contact:
Name: Vasia
Last Name: Pupkin
Address: Hata 5
City: Kiev
State: kv
Zip Code: 01001
Country: UA
Company:
Email: mendorgo@bk.ru
Telephone: +38.0683215887
Fax:

Billing Contact:
Name: Vasia
Last Name: Pupkin
Address: Hata 5
City: Kiev
State: kv
Zip Code: 01001
Country: UA
Company:
Email: mendorgo@bk.ru
Telephone: +38.0683215887
Fax:

Technical Contact:
Name: Vasia
Last Name: Pupkin
Address: Hata 5
City: Kiev
State: kv
Zip Code: 01001
Country: UA
Company:
Email: mendorgo@bk.ru
Telephone: +38.0683215887
Fax:

Domain Name Created On: 2002-04-12 21:29:00.0
Domain Name Expires On: 2003-04-12 01:00:00.0

Name Servers:
Name Server 1: NS1.EASYXHOST.COM
Name Server 2: NS2.EASYXHOST.COM

BIGTYMER
01-20-2003, 01:08 AM
Originally posted by OzKaNoz
Reverse DNS
ptr10.easyxhost.com

domain
wet-sex-boom.com

.......................................
[whois.crsnic.net]

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com, .net, and .org domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: WET-SEX-BOOM.COM
Registrar: PARAVA NETWORKS INC DBA REGISTRATEYA.COM NAAME.COM
Whois Server: whois.parava.net
Referral URL: http://www.parava.net
Name Server: NS1.EASYXHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.EASYXHOST.COM
Updated Date: 12-apr-2002


>>> Last update of whois database: Sun, 19 Jan 2003 17:07:59 EST <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .ORG, .EDU domains and
Registrars.


[whois.parava.net]
WHOIS RESULTS:

The Data in Parava Networks' WHOIS database is
provided by Parava Networks for information purposes,
and to assist persons in obtaining information about
or related to a domain name registration record.
Parava Networks does not guarantee its accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you
will use this Data only for lawful purposes and
that, under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the
transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising
or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high
volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to
Parava Networks (or its systems). Parava Networks reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By
submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.


Domain Name: wet-sex-boom.com

Registrant:
Vasia Pupkin
Hata 5
Kiev kv 01001
UA

mendorgo@bk.ru
+38.0683215887

Administrative Contact:
Name: Vasia
Last Name: Pupkin
Address: Hata 5
City: Kiev
State: kv
Zip Code: 01001
Country: UA
Company:
Email: mendorgo@bk.ru
Telephone: +38.0683215887
Fax:

Billing Contact:
Name: Vasia
Last Name: Pupkin
Address: Hata 5
City: Kiev
State: kv
Zip Code: 01001
Country: UA
Company:
Email: mendorgo@bk.ru
Telephone: +38.0683215887
Fax:

Technical Contact:
Name: Vasia
Last Name: Pupkin
Address: Hata 5
City: Kiev
State: kv
Zip Code: 01001
Country: UA
Company:
Email: mendorgo@bk.ru
Telephone: +38.0683215887
Fax:

Domain Name Created On: 2002-04-12 21:29:00.0
Domain Name Expires On: 2003-04-12 01:00:00.0

Name Servers:
Name Server 1: NS1.EASYXHOST.COM
Name Server 2: NS2.EASYXHOST.COM

figures... :(

BT

railz
01-23-2003, 06:21 AM
http://gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=101955

This happened to me yesterday. I started a TGP2 lasy year and it was basically lying dormant with about 1k hits a day. First time in ages I go to check it and see a bunch of new trades, all with the domains for the popular search engines linked with the ol '@' http masking to: http://66.250.107.10/

Somehow this fucknugget has found a loophole in CJUltra and can add trades at will. There was no setup.php left on my server, nada - At first I thought all trades had been changed, but checking again found just the new ones.

He's redirecting SE traffic to that OSC popup and dialer hell.

Just a warning if you're running CJUltra. Rename your admin at the very least.

railz
01-24-2003, 04:45 PM
Well, lookee here...

--------------------------------------
ICQ History Log For:
96422882 .::aggre$$or::.
Started on Thu Jan 23 23:51:18 2003
--------------------------------------
.::aggre$$ 1/23/200 2:43 PM hello

Dino 1/23/200 11:29 PM hi

.::aggre$$ 1/23/200 11:29 PM hello

Dino 1/23/200 11:30 PM What can I do for you?

.::aggre$$ 1/23/200 11:31 PM i want ask you, what problem with my domain
wet-sex-boom.com , you say that i cheat google

Dino 1/23/200 11:32 PM you are from 66.250.107.10?


.::aggre$$ 1/23/200 11:36 PM no my ip 66.250.107.4

Dino 1/23/200 11:37 PM I never made a post about your domain or IP. I
was hacked by the owner of that IP who
exploited a php flaw to change trades in my
script.

.::aggre$$ 1/23/200 11:39 PM this bad, i ask my hosters, ip 66.250.107.10
this is one of his clients


This happened last night. Guess his "client" was pissed he got caught.