PDA

View Full Version : New movie AVS w/ free hosting...


bigsexvideos
10-16-2001, 03:34 PM
Anyone knows this one? http://www.deluxepass.com/
They look like AdultBouncer, only their webmaster referral program is more generous.

I did a "Whois" and this is what came up:


Registrant:
INDIVIDUAL
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR

Domain Name: DELUXEPASS.COM

Administrative Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111

Technical Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111

Billing Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111


Record last updated on 15-Oct-2001.
Record expires on 25-Sep-2002.
Record Created on 25-Sep-2001.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SWIFTWILL.COM 216.98.155.41
NS2.SWIFTWILL.COM 216.98.138.38
NS1.CHOOPA.COM 207.99.82.100
NS2.CHOOPA.COM 207.99.82.101


So I finally found a movie-site/AVS hosted on Swiftwill :D ;)

Some pretty well known movie sites promote them like: http://www.unityvids.com http://www.dailymovies.tv http://www.spermshackavs.com http://www.xmoviesengine.com http://www.roccomovies.net http://www.giantxxxmovies.com http://www.smokinmovies.com http://www.towerofsex.net http://www.pornstarclips.net http://moviesempire.com

So what do ya'll think? Do they pay?

I signed up anyway.

PS: If you wan't sign up, you can ask me for me ref-id, plz.

FreeHugeMovies
10-16-2001, 04:27 PM
BigSexVideos,

I don't know anything about them but I just went to their page. Very clean site and very nice layout.

I use Adult Bouncer. It is a growing community and I know a lot of people making tons with them. Lots of other big movie sites use them.

One thing I want to warn you about is copyrighted movies. AB is cleaning out all of their archives that have copyrighted movies by Vivid etc etc. Probably only a matter of time before this company is hit with the same problem.

AB is giving away FREE (You pay for shipping) DVD's to use as content on your site. Also, the owners will give you free memberships to give away to ppl @home and on AOL. Here is my link code if you are interested in signing up with them.
http://www.adultbouncer.com/?wref=ab4829

Thanks,
The Jester

theo
10-16-2001, 05:07 PM
clement is an established movie wembaster and i have heard only good things about him.

bigsexvideos
10-16-2001, 05:51 PM
Thanks TheJester, but I'm already signed up for AB and I did receive their emails about the content.

But I think AB is overpromoted already, so I didn't make an archive yet.
Maybe I could link from my AB archive to my DeluxePass archive (or my free-movie site w/ DeluxePass archive? I think the conversions would be awesome... Or is this not allowed?
What do you think?

Mole
10-17-2001, 05:14 AM
Hey! Hit on my ICQ with your ref.
Exactly what I've been looking for. Gonna register right away!

UIN: 7082543

bigsexvideos
10-17-2001, 06:30 AM
Mole, you'll probably laugh your ass of now, but I don't use ICQ...

Anyway here is my ref: http://www.deluxepass.com/webmasters.php3?refid=208360

Let me also know if you make any movie galleries or sites I'll put a link to them on my site.

Mail me at bigsexvideos@startinbelgie.com

Buser
11-10-2001, 08:03 AM
Yes but be careful,

adultbouncer has already gone through what deluxepass has. Its only time before deluxepass will run into copyrigth problems.

Adultbouncer has a huge list of videos and some new kick ass stuff coming. There videos are at http://www.adultbouncer.com/vids.php.

If you want a long term commitment and not some short term quick cash then its a good idea.

richard
11-10-2001, 12:38 PM
If that is the same Clement who runs dailymovies.tv, then we've done business with him, and had no problems at all.

Come on Clement, get your ass on the board :)