PDA

View Full Version : I Friends Legit?


boneprone
11-27-2001, 09:49 PM
Hello Webmasters of the Soviet AWI Comunitty.

I was wondering if you guys know anything good or bad about ifriends?

They pay or what? They shave or what?
Who the fuck owns them?

Any good?

Thank you my Comrads.

gse
11-27-2001, 09:55 PM
it's a long way for AWI to be a Soviet Communitty, it's more like cuban now

haha :D

playa
11-27-2001, 10:10 PM
ifriends is very much legit,,,

click on my sig and get you free $50 for signing up

DialerNET
11-28-2001, 02:18 AM
Yep IFriends is honest and pay.
It's run by clickcash.com
Get pretty good signups with crap traffic too.
No need for concern with them. Been around for years.

Jason.

Due
11-28-2001, 02:25 AM
Can ANYONE please tell me the secret on how to signup? I ALWAYS get a damn error when I try :(
Tried mailing them 250 million times NEVER had a single response from them.
Anyone know a working phone # or a E-mail they answer?

picpile
11-28-2001, 02:36 AM
Due call

1-800-243-9726 x 113 Stacy

boneprone
11-28-2001, 02:47 AM
you have to let down your firewall as you signup.

ezcash
11-28-2001, 02:55 AM
Ifriends pays on time weekly, every week. They also just raised their payout rates last week from $15-$50 per free signup to $20-$60. They are essentially like a free AVS, only the surfer isn't locked into having to cancel anything. It doesn't get much easier than this.

Due
11-28-2001, 03:10 AM
Originally posted by boneprone:
<STRONG>you have to let down your firewall as you signup.</STRONG>

Holy fuck it worked :)
Thanks :)

boneprone
11-28-2001, 03:35 AM
Boneprone 4-Life.

battuss
11-28-2001, 06:18 AM
Hey Boneprobe, i tried them a few months back and for some reason it received like 20 clicks from the top banner spot on a 17k site. Same like eraser cash, i cant seem to send any traffic to it.

*Kimmykim*
11-28-2001, 10:51 AM
Somebody needs a copy of Mavis Beacon.

Speedy26
11-28-2001, 04:36 PM
They also do not give a dam about people using stolen content to advertise them.

that makes them scum if you ask me.

playa
11-28-2001, 04:41 PM
Originally posted by Speedy26:
<STRONG>They also do not give a dam about people using stolen content to advertise them.

that makes them scum if you ask me.</STRONG>

if your refering to using their cam pics,,
then your allowed to according to the terms,,,
click cash is like the hottest sponser,,,,

playa
11-28-2001, 04:45 PM
Originally posted by battuss:
<STRONG>Hey Boneprobe, i tried them a few months back and for some reason it received like 20 clicks from the top banner spot on a 17k site. Same like eraser cash, i cant seem to send any traffic to it.</STRONG>

have you tried their gallery page link?
its very TGP friendly and got no consoles

like heregallery link (http://clickcash.webpower.com/SetPermanentSignupCookie.cgi?svc=IF&lang=ENGLISH&type=BOUNTY&mode=1&art=IFFULLPAGE&acct=BLACKHOTGIRLS&url=http://apps7a.ifriends.net/~wsapi/a explorer.dll?mode=picpost&category=Amateurs&view=uncensored)

been doing very good with that

playa
11-28-2001, 04:46 PM
gallery link (http://clickcash.webpower.com/SetPermanentSignupCookie.cgi?svc=IF&lang=ENGLISH&type=BOUNTY&mode=1&art=IFFULLPAGE&acct=BLACKHOTGIRLS&url=http://apps7a.ifriends.net/~wsapi/a explorer.dll?mode=picpost&category=Amateurs&view=uncensored)

messed that last link

playa
11-28-2001, 04:47 PM
dag,, i guess i can't link correctly

battuss
11-28-2001, 05:22 PM
Nevermind, im not gonna try it anyway :)

basschick
11-29-2001, 01:11 AM
picpile, i've called stacy several times. i always call during their business hours, i always get voicemail, and she never calls back.