PDA

View Full Version : Imagine that! A little help/advice please...


~Ray
06-29-2001, 09:04 AM
Before I posted this message... read through 6 pages of previous post.

I too was ripped off by www.blindlinkmoney.com (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com)

I am now looking for a good honest pay per click sponsor that will pay me for the click on my page... not a click through on the sponsors page.

I was excited when I found candidclicks... however, they only pay if the surfer clicks on THEIR page.

Is there another program out there set up like www.blindlinkmoney.com (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com) that pays 2 or 3 cents per click?

I have to admit... I loved www.blindlinkmoney.com (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com) for 3 days until I ran accross the information here warning about them. www.Sexadnet.com (http://www.Sexadnet.com) (who blinklinkmoney.com uses as tracking) sent me an e-mail stating that the program was shut down months ago... yet they are still accepting signups through www.blindlinkmoney.com (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com)

So bottom line question:
Is there a blink link sponsor out there set up like www.blindlinkmoney.com (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com) except with reasonable pay per click payouts?

Thanks,
~Ray
DirtyMessages.com

If not... I can send an interested adult webmaster:
7000+ honest blind link clicks per day
or
60,000 raw exit impressions

~Ray
dforums@hotmail.com
ICQ# 94994627


P.S.S. For those of you screwed over by www.blindlinkmoney.com (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com) they are hosted by Reliable Hosting (webmaster@reliablehosting) and are tracked by SexAdNet (support@sexadnet.com)

More Info on the felon who runs www.blindlinkmoney.com: (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com:)
Registrant:
JC Consulting
50 Ave Sw
Edmonton, Alberta T3E 2K5
CA

Domain Name: BLINDLINKMONEY.COM

Administrative Contact:
Collins, Mike shaking@email.com
50 Ave South
Edmonton, Alberta T3E 2K3
CA
403-555-0990

Technical Contact:
Blancett, Phil webmaster@reliablehosting.com
2227 Lake Tahoe Blvd Suite E
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
US
530-542-4209

Billing Contact:
Collins, Mike shanking@email.com
50 Ave Sw
Edmonton, Alberta T3E 2K5
CA
403-555-0990


Record last updated on 29-Jun-2001.
Record expires on 27-Nov-2001.
Record Created on 27-Nov-2000.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.CALIFORNIA.NET 209.162.97.149
NS1.OAKWEB.COM 63.162.57.31

basschick
06-29-2001, 08:09 PM
you're missing the big picture - the people that pay for first page blind don't pay because they can't. candidclicks has no links to steal your surfers and that is probably as good as it gets.

blind
06-30-2001, 12:57 PM
Ray,

I have been investigating this bastard who created blindlinkmoney.com and have come up with some information that may help... If you can obtain a court order, Reliable Hosting will release his contact information. I spoke with Network Solutions and I found out where he registered the domain. Tucows.com is where he registered it. My next step is to call one of their compliance officers. Believe it or not, he has to post his real WHOIS contact info. If the compliance officers find out that he has posted false information (which they will because he has a 555 number, a fake name and a fake address,) they will run a check on his credit card number, or just call his host, and post his real contact information themselves. A support agent from Tucows ensured me that if I talk to a compliance officer from Tucows and they do find that he has posted false information, I will be the first to recieve his real contact info. I guess it all kind of works like a license plate... Anyways, hit me up on icq or drop me an email if you would like to know anything else. As soon as I get this bastards contact information, I will make sure everyone that's been ripped off buy this guy get's a copy. I hear he owes some people thousands.

PS: Reliable Hosting's new # 877-402-9532

~Jeff

~Ray
06-30-2001, 01:55 PM
Thanks for the info... but since I posted that message I've contacted him and reliable hosting and sexadnet. The deal seems to be that sexadnet closed this account a few months ago...but when the did a server upgrade a new tech reopened the signup page by mistake. Doug from reliable hosting has contacted the owner because I had sexadnet write his host. Mike Collins, the owner of blindlinkmoney.com wrote me that the program had been closed for months and that the signup pages for new clients should not have been activated and you know what? He is actually right. Sexadnet were the ones who fucked up. Mike said he paid all members besides a few cheaters.

That's all I know.

Mike Collins did answer my e-mail but I'm not going to get paid because Sexadnet were the ones who reactivated his signup form.

Later,
~Ray

~Ray
06-30-2001, 01:57 PM
P.S.

Mike Collins e-mail addy is:
shanking@email.com and he DOES receive the e-mails. He wrote me back so I know.

If he fucked you over...write him.

~Ray

TGPTown
06-30-2001, 01:59 PM
uhhh did you like for a sponsor?

Try flashcash.com !! http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

~Ray
06-30-2001, 02:03 PM
Here's the e-mail I received from Mike (the owner of blinklinkmoney.com) yesterday:

Hi, blindlinkmoney.com program was shut down 5 months ago. All link pages were
removed and all webmaster were notified by email. The www.blindlinkmoney.com (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com)
main page was still up, but the program will not work if you sign up. The
program ran into several software problems and was shut down in February. We
have paid webmasters and there was some cheaters that were not paid.

Do you have a account that has not been paid? Send us the account number and
linking code and we will check into the account!


-----Original Message-----
From: "DM Forums" <dforums@hotmail.com>
Date: Fri, 29 Jun 2001 13:10:58 -0000
To: shanking@email.com
Subject: Mike Collins


> Mike,
> I am a new partner with www.blindlinkmoney.com (http://www.blindlinkmoney.com) I would like to know if
> your program is still open. I am a Senior Internet marketing Consultant and
> work with Reliable Hosting. I have seen a few complaints about you not
> paying your webmasters as well as SexAdNet stating that they have received
> complaints about non paying. I have to say that there are many chaeaters out
> there and that I understand not paying the cheaters... but whta about the
> non-cheater traffic. You know... the honest webmasters. Should they expect
> to be paid? Will I receive the money that I have accrued with your program?
>
> This is a preliminary e-mail to establish a contact. Failure to respond to
> this e-mail will result in legal action against J.C. Consulting and Mike
> Collins.
>
> I get paid a consulting fee to test sponsors and give the fraudulent
> webmaster sponsors to the lawyers. I'm just doing my job.
>
> Maybe you should consider reducing you pay per blind click to 4 or 5 cents
> per unique blind click.
>
> Please respond,
> Raymond D Williams
> SrIMC
> Internet Marketing Firm