PDA

View Full Version : Blondetgp.com


pornpro
03-12-2003, 09:09 AM
Was reviewing galleries today, and ran across 3 galleries, all the same, submitted from 3 different domains, each with a different submitter name and email address. All from the same IP address though.

The IP address is: 213.118.135.236

Not sure if that is an address for Russian submitter, or the actual poster, since i'm not clear on how the submission system works through russian submitter.

http://www.softru.com/gallerys/cd1/gallery19/index281.html

http://www.e-casino-games.com/gallerys/sex/gallery14/index281.html

http://www.e-casino-games.com/gallerys/sex/gallery14/index281.html

All three of these galleries meta refresh to http://www.blondetgp.com/search/freesex.html

at that page, a javascript gets loaded which changes your homepage to http://www.blondetgp.com adds it as a bookmark, and then changes your registry settings so you can no longer edit your internet explorer settings. Everyone ban those domains and stop trading with this asshole if you are.