PDA

View Full Version : PornCash.Com


The Dawg
02-21-2001, 04:22 PM
Did any of you get a advertising package from porncash.com in the mail??

Its a very nice package, BUT - it looks like clickforsex.com's sites.

Any comments?


The Dawg

Jer
02-21-2001, 04:32 PM
Yep, I got it. They're making offline spam, heheh. Nice package and demo CD but I'll not join them. And $25 per signup isn't so good.

Jer
02-21-2001, 04:34 PM
As an advertising student, I loved their folder and demo CD, I'll keep them and maybe show to my teachers, hehehe http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Cyber-Fantasy
02-21-2001, 07:04 PM
im gonna givem a wing

ill report in 5 days

xApster
02-21-2001, 07:08 PM
There package was pretty cool http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

Coke
02-21-2001, 11:36 PM
I'm wondering where they got my address from http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

Dan S
02-22-2001, 12:38 AM
Seems like everyone got it...we got it here last week.

Rod
02-22-2001, 08:22 AM
So maybe I shoud get it in some days?
LOL http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Shannon
02-22-2001, 08:46 AM
Thye probably got everyone's address from networkssolutions.com or another domain registration service. I have received a lot of off-line spam like that... Especially from interland - Those fuckers hit me something at least twice a week in my po box.

WETDOG
02-22-2001, 11:10 AM
I got the same package, must cost $5.00 each to do that mailer! still did not look at it. i had a interland account i bet that is where they got my info from..

Mr Exotic
02-22-2001, 11:22 AM
Yep I get shit from Interland too, but they send it to my parents house!!! HAHA!!

I wanna know how the fuck they got the idea to send it there.