PDA

View Full Version : sellustraffic, payments anyone?


sexxring
02-21-2001, 10:41 PM
Has anyone recieved there sellustraffic payments? They only owe about $300 to me,
as I stopped sending traffic a month ago.
But, hell money is money. Wont answer my emails or ICQ's ;(

Whats up?
Roger
www.pornhost.tv (http://www.pornhost.tv)

syt
02-22-2001, 06:59 AM
1. I don't see any emails from you , or icq history under sexxxring.
2. Read the terms, checks for period going ending Jan 22, 20001 go out in 30 days, thats Today.
3. I do not pay anyone bad mouthing me in public.

4. Lets call this the dialer program trying to get attention by slamming abnother sponsor

sexxring
02-22-2001, 07:21 AM
I was not bad mouthing you, i simply asked.
If you look at my previous posts I backed
your program big time. I've posted many good
things about your program.

I dont need attention to my program,
as im not a spammer or any of that shit.
I simply asked a question.

syt
02-22-2001, 07:34 AM
I'll accept that explanation, but why didn't you, and why don't you hit me up on email

the email address is right there on the programs

webmaster@sellustraffic.com

waiting for your email,

I can't locate you on icq, I have another matter to discuss with you anyways

sexxring
02-22-2001, 07:42 AM
Glad to work this out in a peacful manner http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
Email is on its way to you.

shane94
02-22-2001, 07:43 AM
I have read ALOT of bad post about syt don't know if they are ture but just for that reason I would not use his program )=

Shane

XP
02-22-2001, 07:58 AM
My friend hasn't received his checks too. Sellyourcalls, sellyourexit etc. (killah stuff?) doesn't pays

Rod
02-22-2001, 08:02 AM
XP: Killah (Jan) always paid me...what,s wrong with you?
You got proof to say such a thing?

syt
02-22-2001, 08:06 AM
Hey rod I thought you are a resseller for jan

sexxring
02-22-2001, 08:09 AM
Sell Us Traffic has been paying me for 5 months now. Just a communication problem this month. I've made thousands of dollars with there program, very happy with it.
We worked everything out on ICQ and
both sides are happy http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

Roger
www.pornhost.tv (http://www.pornhost.tv)

mr. mpg
02-22-2001, 08:54 AM
We got our check from syt.... Just under 6k for the last pay period.
shane....
Do you believe everything you read?

XP
02-22-2001, 09:10 AM
I never used Sellxxxxxx.com programs. But a friend of mine used sellyourcalls.com dialer and he never got his check...

he is honest guy, I don't think he don't agree to terms.

richard
02-22-2001, 09:22 AM
There appears to be confusion.

Syt, Jan, tell 'em which ones are respectively yours.

syt
02-22-2001, 10:02 AM
syt (me) has nothing to do with

sellyourcalls, sellyourexit


I run
http://www.sellushits.com and http://www.sellustraffic.com

shane94
02-22-2001, 10:10 AM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">We got our check from syt.... Just under 6k for the last pay period.
shane....
Do you believe everything you read?</font>

Let me see here...ummmm someone has posted to this board 500 times and has a good name YES I would. You on the other hand who has 1 count them ONE big post No I would not believe a word you say. I do not know of you or who the hell you are (= So your opinion would not count to me...but they that is just my opinion. I mean anyone can sign up under a different name and say well they have paid me! LOL I have seen it TIME and Time again

Shane

syt
02-22-2001, 10:19 AM
SHANE

You're implying I made the post, WRONG

I don't need to signup use some one else's url as mine to make a post.

And on another topic,

I clarified who owns what, and do not twist this one to be a syt versus killah post.

Because I can tell that whatever I say gets twisted and taken in the worst possible way by some sick minds.

For the record my dealings with killah and his programs have been okay for both of us. And he has his shit to run I have my shit to run, and we don't need to go to war over competition because we seem to be more mature than some around here.

mr. mpg
02-22-2001, 10:21 AM
ooops.... I forgot, having 500 posts to my name is what makes the webmaster to you.
Just because I never posted on this bord does not mean I am new to it or this business.
If you ever read the PornCity bbs you would know who I am.

Muff
02-22-2001, 10:27 AM
Shane, Mr Mpg. If it is the same one runs XXXfreehosting.com, hes been around for quite awhile just not over here.

Muff

shane94
02-22-2001, 01:34 PM
My opologies mr. mpg. I have seen bad talk about not getting paid and then someone comes on the board with thier fisrt post and says they paid me 10k last week (= Just looks funny. Sorry I jumped the gun. And again witout being a asshole syt you would have to say that over the last month many people who post here day in and day out have had problems with your program. But hopefully everything is cool and the past is past.

Shane

syt
02-22-2001, 01:49 PM
Shane94

I have seen a lot of assholes post here in the past few months, but that's not the point.

If you read the response to all the asshole's who posted here about my programs, you'll see one common thread.

The either lied, appoogized or were working or affiliated with my competion.

The bottom line, have you been owed money by us?

if so you should email us directly at webmaster@sellustraffic.com


If not , then just like your previous post, please do not join the club. Because it's a club of ill informed, jealous, obnoxious, people posting trying to gain from our demise.

And I guarantee you this much, I have paid and continue to pay everyone that sends traffic according to the terms of my programs.

I will not pay cheaters, or anyone that resorts to slandering me on public message boards. And that's the bottom line.

You already proved to me here that you jumped to the wrong conclusions, try learning from your mistakes.

You may even join the exclusive club of successful webmasters, for an application email me,

LOL

shane94
02-22-2001, 02:49 PM
LOL

sexxring
02-22-2001, 03:19 PM
Guys, its all been clarified now, everyone is happy http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif lets move on!

Rod
02-22-2001, 04:50 PM
Syt, yea I'm Jan's reseller...so what it does?
LOL...i'm not getting paid by promoting HIS website...but mine.

So, I made no money by saying that his program was good...only saying the truth.

mr. mpg
02-22-2001, 06:30 PM
shane94,
Indeed.... their has been allot said about syt and his programs. Their was two reasons why I used it... First is because it seemed to pass more traffic then any other, hence the fat wallet. And because whenever someone goes to a board and rants and raves about who he is and how much he owes, syt is their to
defend himself. Anyone ever seen a post from blindlinkmoney? Not to mention he is always
on icq to answer my questions. Too bad he changed sellyourtraffic.com into an exit program, I made some bad ass money from it.