View Full Version : More fucking cheaters!!
Digger
04-29-2003, 11:28 PM
Here is another list of dumb bastard cheaters.
Save your self some aggravation and blacklist the domains and ips. these are some of the hardcore cheaters.
i'd like to kick their ass for all my time they waste with this shit@!
cumteen.net
hardcorenow.net
linkxxxshow.com
sexxcum.com
teenssexx.com
worldposing.com
xxxsize.com
orgiez4free.com
porn4peoples.com
pornstars-and-models.com
teeniesexxx.net
xxx-interracial.net
wwwstartgp.com
redirecting to these urls
http://tds.bgporn.com/bootds?cdl5
http://tds.bgporn.com/bootds?cdl1
http://traff.14interactive.com/index.php?diman_g
http://traff.14interactive.com/index.php?host_g
http://traff.14interactive.com/index.php?pasha_g
http://tds.bgporn.com/bootds?chusr157
using these server ips
64.158.15.210
69.22.151.3
69.22.151.10
69.22.151.11
69.22.151.20
69.22.151.38
69.22.151.60
69.22.151.62
38.117.144.123
38.117.144.126
Darius
04-30-2003, 11:39 AM
add these to the list
probably the same stupid ass.
adultgate.net
analboom.com
69bitch.com
asianabeauties.com
bdsm-usa.com
boobiez.net
freethomb.com
fuckbabe.net
porn-picz.com
stars-of-porno.net
titsomania.com
voguecats.com
same bullshit redirects to autodialers and popup hell.
http://speed-dialers.com/dm/in.php?id=r-mayu21link=dialacom&label=teeenXXX
http://www.alfapics.com/login/
http://traff.14interactive.com/index.php?host_g
Digger
05-02-2003, 01:07 PM
even more dumb bastard cheaters
Whats with all the dialer and rape redirects these days?
(fucking bastards)
eurobabez.net
hotboobs.net
sexuagallerys.com
sexylopez.com
redirecting to these sites
usrape.com
alfapics.com
http://connect.online-dialer.com/connect.php?did=od-stnd49
Digger
05-10-2003, 09:44 PM
more names to add to the
fucking idiot list
yaslut.com
iloveporno.com
teensexshop.net
the-porn-club.com
total-teens.com
1001pics.com
66.28.88.65 - http://www.yaslut.com/gals/ redirect> http://www.iloveporno.com
66.159.20.118 - http://1001pics.com/hardcore/g1/ redirect > http://www.total-teens.com
216.17.101.5 - http://www.teensexshop.net/605/ redirect > http://www.the-porn-club.com/max/
on the good side
i got a 19" monitor!!! :)))
ON the bad side I'm going to anger management counseling.
The fucking cheaters mde me so made i punched my monitor so hard it that it made a hole in the wall and shorted out. :((
Wish i could get my hands on some of these cheating assholes . .
Digger
05-12-2003, 09:33 AM
and now for more of the same
a dumb ass redirecting galleries to a dialer.
64.237.41.212 - http://www.hard-fuckers.com/hrd/
64.237.41.212 - http://www.xxxbest.net/amateur/
64.237.41.212 - http://www.xxxbest.net/brunette/
all redirecting to this dialer
http://teeniedialer.com/xren
do yourself a favor and blacklist these domains and ip.
(if you are reading this you asshole, go jump in front of a bus!!!)
Jakadi
05-13-2003, 06:17 AM
About 50 hits a day from /admin2.php xxxarena.net and 0 prod and 0 real hits... so a poor little cheater.. having to do it the old way...
Jakadi
05-13-2003, 10:08 AM
pornofthe.net same lame guy... same lame cheat
sandman
05-19-2003, 06:31 PM
Originally posted by Digger
and now for more of the same
a dumb ass redirecting galleries to a dialer.
64.237.41.212 - http://www.hard-fuckers.com/hrd/
64.237.41.212 - http://www.xxxbest.net/amateur/
64.237.41.212 - http://www.xxxbest.net/brunette/
all redirecting to this dialer
http://teeniedialer.com/xren
do yourself a favor and blacklist these domains and ip.
(if you are reading this you asshole, go jump in front of a bus!!!)
iloveporno.com is a paysite owed by a well respected webmaster he does not cheat.
Digger
05-19-2003, 08:59 PM
Sandman
I have no idea who owns iloveporno, but the whois reads like this:
Registrant:
INDIVIDUAL
XXXXXXXXXX
N/A
XXXXXXXXXX, XX 00000
US
Domain name: ILOVEPORNO.COM
Administrative Contact:
R, ANTHONY TONYRAFF@MAILIN.NET
XXXXXXXXXX
N/A
XXXXXXXXXX, XX 00000
US
0000000000
Technical Contact:
R, ANTHONY TONYRAFF@MAILIN.NET
XXXXXXXXXX
N/A
XXXXXXXXXX, XX 00000
US
0000000000
and that gallery did redirect to them
66.28.88.65 - http://www.yaslut.com/gals/ redirect> http://www.iloveporno.com
I verified it a few times.
You sure your friend still has the domain?
the whois looks very strange.
As for the name servers
ARRAKIS.SVWH.NET
TUPILE.SVWH.NET
GIEDI-PRIME.SVWH.NET
SVWH isn't that Silicon Valley Web Hosting?
I have sure seen a major cheater on that system.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.