View Full Version : If you trade with domains from > stimtrade.com <
Beaver
05-19-2003, 04:28 AM
http://www.stimtrade.com/trade.html
I was trading with gallview.com from this list and I got mail from my surfers complaining of a virus on that site.
I checked it out and it reset my homepage to a popup death and had to reboot my computer to escape, also got the usual unwanted bookmarks.
It would appear that the owner of gallview.com owns the entire list of TGP's including simtrade.com
If you trade with any of them then the chances are that your being cheated or having all your surfers hijacked.
Worthy of a good blacklisting if you care about your traffic.
Oh and to give you a good idea how accurate his claims of traffic are ... the 35k domain "over-mix.com" has expired, hmmm I wonder how much the rest get.
stimtrade :cussing:
Beaver
05-19-2003, 04:52 AM
Oh and from the first post where I fucked up and posted the wrong domain
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=55027
Notice that "ffmihai" seems to know I got the host wrong
That's because he knows the owner
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=53834&highlight=stimtrade
Unless he has sold the domain in the middle of the night.
BIGTYMER
05-19-2003, 04:56 AM
detective beaver. :)
BT
Beaver
05-19-2003, 05:18 AM
Originally posted by BigTymer
detective beaver. :)
BT
Thank you I feel VERY pleased with myself, and what's more I cant wait to jump all over Forcer's threads when he is trying to trick people into trading with him. :)
ffmihai
05-19-2003, 05:24 AM
i dont personally know the guy. i have no bussiness with him, but i visit stimtrade for trades often and yes i know more about him.
personnaly, i admire his work. personnaly i admire all webmasters that have got to a higher point.
Dracula
05-19-2003, 10:46 AM
Beaver, are you sure about this?
tgpics
05-19-2003, 12:12 PM
thanks for topic, i trade with this cheater :(
exists some blacklist trades?
Maybe he just doesnt update
Viking
05-19-2003, 05:28 PM
POST IT IN THE CHEATER FORUM
:p
anon111
05-20-2003, 12:17 PM
in my opinion all webmasters of http://www.stimtrade.com/trade.html are cheaters... they change surfers favorites automaticaly. from a single sites they add automaticaly many URL's in surfers favorites spacialy if the surfers are from China and others country like this...
there was many threads on chockers board about cheating of sharempeg, tweacksex primaryworld and others sites from the stimtrade list..
also, there was threads on AWI about the quality of the sites from stimtrade : almost all they traffic are from china and others asians sites... if u trade check your ref log and see if they actual traffic are the same..
So it's gallview.com NOT galview.com?
What other domains does he run? (Everything on http://www.stimtrade.com/trade.html ?)
Birdster
06-01-2003, 02:11 PM
i can confirm that i traded with 1 of his sites hardcorevibe.com was 90% proxy traffic i dumped it quickly.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.