View Full Version : Are these sponsors good?
joy123
07-01-2001, 05:01 AM
Well i am new to this board, I am posting here for the 1st time, we will be coming up with a tgp soon, so was just curious whether these sponsors pay? What are your expereinces with them? How well do they convert for youll? and which one would youll recommened?
www.celebscash.com (http://www.celebscash.com)
www.maximumcash.com (http://www.maximumcash.com)
www.silvercash.com (http://www.silvercash.com)
www.sexhit.com (http://www.sexhit.com)
All help would realy be appreciated.
Thanks `
investigator
07-01-2001, 05:20 AM
Well, I have no bad news on them, as far as I remember, but do watch out for niftybucks.com. They spam boards and E-mails to get you. And check out the fraud investigations at:
http://www.sponsorpost.com
basschick
07-01-2001, 06:04 AM
silvercash pays us quite regularly. we do best on the phony beast sites. we also made okay sales on their mature and shemale.
maximumcash pays, but we can't convert them for shit.
the other two i don't know.
shane94
07-01-2001, 09:47 AM
I too quit using maxcash because of the shity conversions.
Shane
Angel11
07-01-2001, 05:07 PM
DO NOT USE SILVER CASH, look through some of the other post on this board and yo uwill see why.
Angel11
07-01-2001, 05:10 PM
Just click this link and read some of the other reporsts from webmasters
http://www.tgpowners.com/members/ubb/Forum12/HTML/000010.html
zgorf
07-01-2001, 09:00 PM
Used them for two weeks, made about 500$, got the check... then stopped used them because conversions sucked after 10 days.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.