givemexxx
07-01-2001, 11:38 AM
I found a interesting sponsor the other day off of a http://www.cybererotica.com/money.htm and I personally have a bad feeling about it...I need advice and your feelings on it...
Ok it is basically kinda like a dialer but its free...You signup and I guess surfers pay for it by ads in the program or email shit...Not sure yet...But I got a bit suspicous when I saw this code in the registration part of the program...
<FORM method=post action=http://www.teen-mail.com/cgi-bin/sendMailer.cgi onsubmit='return((this.email.value.length>6 && this.email.value.indexOf("@")>1)?true http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gifalert("Email entered is not a valid address") || false) )'>
<B><FONT FACE="arial, helvetica"><FONT SIZE=-1><FONT COLOR="#FFFFFF">
Adult-Browser Software Registration<br></FONT>
</TD></TR>
<TR><TD>
<input type=hidden name=act value='13442'>
<input type=hidden name=letter value='C'>
<input type=hidden name=ref value="http://www.adult-browser.com/cgi-bin/abregister/loadGood.cgi">
<input type=hidden name=env value='mywonderfulip'>
<input type=hidden name=mailer value="A">
<input type=hidden name=1 value="on">
<BLOCKQUOTE><BR><FONT COLOR="#000000" class="a1">
Are they just using teen-mails email cgi? Or are they signing me up for teenmail? I am a bit confused and I hope I am posting in the right place...Should I trust this sponsor? You get paid $0.15 per download/registration and I think this would convert well but I don't wanna be screwed...ain't too fun =P
The url to the adult browsers site is http://www.adult-browser.com/webmasters/
Please let me know your input...
thanks
givemexxx
Ok it is basically kinda like a dialer but its free...You signup and I guess surfers pay for it by ads in the program or email shit...Not sure yet...But I got a bit suspicous when I saw this code in the registration part of the program...
<FORM method=post action=http://www.teen-mail.com/cgi-bin/sendMailer.cgi onsubmit='return((this.email.value.length>6 && this.email.value.indexOf("@")>1)?true http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gifalert("Email entered is not a valid address") || false) )'>
<B><FONT FACE="arial, helvetica"><FONT SIZE=-1><FONT COLOR="#FFFFFF">
Adult-Browser Software Registration<br></FONT>
</TD></TR>
<TR><TD>
<input type=hidden name=act value='13442'>
<input type=hidden name=letter value='C'>
<input type=hidden name=ref value="http://www.adult-browser.com/cgi-bin/abregister/loadGood.cgi">
<input type=hidden name=env value='mywonderfulip'>
<input type=hidden name=mailer value="A">
<input type=hidden name=1 value="on">
<BLOCKQUOTE><BR><FONT COLOR="#000000" class="a1">
Are they just using teen-mails email cgi? Or are they signing me up for teenmail? I am a bit confused and I hope I am posting in the right place...Should I trust this sponsor? You get paid $0.15 per download/registration and I think this would convert well but I don't wanna be screwed...ain't too fun =P
The url to the adult browsers site is http://www.adult-browser.com/webmasters/
Please let me know your input...
thanks
givemexxx