View Full Version : scams
zalka
07-02-2001, 12:55 PM
hi everbody
I have a problem and wonder if any one out there can help, i joined a u.k. company www.freeaccsex.com (http://www.freeaccsex.com) as an affiliate put a lot of work into promoting the site,well I've not had a cent back in commissions which to me is a lot of money, they wont answer my emails at all,what i was wondering is has anybody else dealt with the same company or knows anything about them?"
playa
07-02-2001, 11:32 PM
LOL,,,i think they had money back gurantee if you don't make $10,000 a month in 6 months,,hehe
shane
07-04-2001, 01:15 AM
Yep this company was a obvious scam from the start, For those who dont know, basicly you pay them $50 to promote their dialer. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/eek.gif
toker
07-05-2001, 11:25 PM
Look at the site
Urgent Notice to all Applicants.
To enable 090isp to operate this programme efficiently, 090isp would
like to notify you that a programme close date has been called.
Another funny note.
In the meantime, our highly experienced webmasters register your site with over 4,500 search engines.
Dam never knew there were that many??
Anyway they must be puling mad cash just off the .co.uk domains they probably steal from the members anyway. If you fell for this consider yourself lucky and learn from it. These get rich quick scemes only make the people running the show any real profit to say the least.
Why would somone give you a site to make $$$ every month and do all the work for free??
If you had to build a productive site then yes that would make a bit of sence but if its just a clone they could make their own doorways and make the cash themselves.
They need you to get them hits thats the truth and its you that makes themm money not the other way around.
Consider yourself pyramided if you fell for this and i would contact the FTC and other govenment agencies where they operate from and BITCH MY ASS OFF!!!
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.